EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

For your gooood healthy

Posted by Reviewer2498983 on Jul 26, 2011

And mentally alert too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This is great Ginko

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on May 31, 2010

I haven't liked many brands of Ginko, but I like this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sharper Mind

Posted by Reviewer3013107 on Apr 17, 2007

This product helps so much with afternoon "fuzzies" I take one capsule with my lunch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Short term memory, retention

Posted by Reviewer3191602 on May 01, 2008

I take this before class and remember more, with less effort. During class, I don't feel like I'm straining to concentrate. I'm more focused than the teacher, usually. It's good stuff! Not age related, I've been using this as needed since about age 30.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff.

Posted by Reviewer1437390 on Oct 10, 2008

Great for memory, but also great for nervous people. I highly recommand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, ginkgo biloba

Posted by Reviewer1521462 on Feb 16, 2008

I am not sure of the efficacy of Gingko, but my husband and I are still taking it and our doctors seem to approve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by 5327270284880596656 on Sep 07, 2012

My headaches disappeared

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo Biloba

Posted by Reviewer2055492 on Mar 12, 2008

I have been using this product for 5 years now and have had great results. I feel this helps me cope with my asthma and have more energy to do things. Anyone with breathing problems of some type this will be a great help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Eliminated the high-pitched ringing in my ears

Posted by Reviewer2109847 on Aug 21, 2012

I just finished this bonus pak and will re-order when finished with this review. I am more alert, my memory has improved and best of all, no more foggy brain or that horrible high-pitched ringing in my ears! I used to want to bang my head against the wall to stop the ringing (never did, though). And I no longer need a strong cup of coffee to stay awake in the afternoons. Thank you Ginkgo!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginkgo biloba

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Nov 11, 2011

I have been taking Ginkgo for a long time, and it does what it says---keeps my memory sharp besides helping my circulation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »