EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$35.95

Savings of: $10.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

For knees

Posted by Reviewer2356663 on Jun 07, 2010

Perfect for the knees. I'm a runner and I have noted a better flexibility and no more pain. Thanks to Iherb for delivering in Europe.

Was this review helpful to you?

NF: Glucos.+Chond. - Effective product

Posted by Reviewer1712739 on Dec 23, 2006

Of 6 different Glucosamine products, this is the only one that consistently relieves my body aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by PinkOveralls on Apr 30, 2008

Really helps with joint pain, noticeably so in days, not weeks.

Was this review helpful to you?

glucosamine

Posted by Reviewer2148622 on Feb 03, 2012

Wonderful stuff. My Golden was limping so bad she couldn't even put her leg on the ground, then started her on the clucosamine & Chondrotin and in a month she's going up and down stairs without a limp. Will continue.

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to help

Posted by Reviewer1070165 on Sep 06, 2011

Just started using this for general stiffness, and knee joint pain. Not a huge difference, but I think it is helping, and I will continue to use. I know it helps pets tremendously, so it can't hurt us humans!

Was this review helpful to you?

looks good

Posted by Reviewer3274464 on May 08, 2012

The substances are awesome. Still dont know the quality of the brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Glucosamine & Chondroitin

Posted by ivyengland on Nov 11, 2012

Fantastic! I got this for my dog - check with your vet for proper dosage. Helps with his joints just like in people.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fantastic price

Posted by Reviewer3034848 on Aug 16, 2010

Bought for my Mum, can't beat the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value~

Posted by Reviewer2790536 on Nov 19, 2010

Very good product as found the pricing is much cheaper vs. the other product line I was on with these same ingredients. Hubbie does see a positive change in his pain due to arthritis in hips and knees.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Dogs.

Posted by Reviewer1907202 on Jan 03, 2011

I give one capsule in the morning, one in the evening, to my 55 lb. elderly dogs, and it improves their joints. It takes about 4 to 6 weeks to begin seeing the effect, and it works great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 34 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »