EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.95

Savings of: $3.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitality!

Posted by Reviewer1365068 on Apr 27, 2010

Wow! This stuff is so potent, I take one every other day. Never have felt so energetic, alive, and clear minded, but without the jitters. Get ready to accomplish a lot of projects in a short amount of time. And even though I am in good physical shape, this product sure has given me a huge energy boost!! C. Childs, N.W. Arkansas

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Jun 25, 2008

It seems to keep my blood sugar levels level. I am starting to lose weight finally.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Mar 29, 2010

I've been using this for 3 weeks, and like it very much. I take them at night. At age 60, it is a nice sexual boost. It's probably a good energy boost if you take it in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Brilliant.. Nothing to add!

Posted by Reviewer1959797 on Oct 20, 2007

I assume everybody knows about Panax Ginseng. I can not do without it anymore. That is part of my healing system... ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CA Meyer standard. Hard to find.

Posted by Reviewer1917779 on Jul 21, 2010

I have taken Ginseng daily for over 45 years, 25 of those while living in Europe. It was almost impossible to know what you were buying when I first moved to US due to lack of a standard, and I had to have Ginseng sent here from Denmark. I'm glad to see that it is available here, at a price that seems reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not bad

Posted by Reviewer2047611 on Jul 11, 2011

I should have done more research before buying these, I was hoping for a higher dosage. I usually take between 500-1000 mg per day and these pills are only 100mg so some days I have to take 10 pills. Not a great deal. Next time I will buy a higher dosage.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It is helping

Posted by Reviewer2214235 on Mar 11, 2011

I as prescribed Ginseng to help with my energy level and blood flow. I have found it is helping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best so far

Posted by Reviewer2148753 on Apr 10, 2010

I think this is the best ginseng I have tried. As far as I can tell, it has the most uplifting and beneficial effect of all . I'm saving the last star for in case I find an even better cost effective brand.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Herb of Revival.

Posted by Reviewer2151667 on Jun 22, 2010

I am in 50s, I felt difference (a bit boost) on 2nd softgel cap. Now I take one capsule in morning and one in evening and feel that I have more energy and more stamina.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

bad

Posted by Ruslan on Aug 01, 2012

no no effect,saws on 2 capsules and on 4 capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »