EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.95

Savings of: $3.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Vitality!

Posted by Reviewer1365068 on Apr 27, 2010

Wow! This stuff is so potent, I take one every other day. Never have felt so energetic, alive, and clear minded, but without the jitters. Get ready to accomplish a lot of projects in a short amount of time. And even though I am in good physical shape, this product sure has given me a huge energy boost!! C. Childs, N.W. Arkansas

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good Ginseng

Posted by Reviewer2674066 on Mar 29, 2010

I've been using this for 3 weeks, and like it very much. I take them at night. At age 60, it is a nice sexual boost. It's probably a good energy boost if you take it in the morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer1671340 on Feb 01, 2010

Great deal for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Panax Ginseng Extract, C.A. Meyer, High Energy, 60 Softgels

Posted by Reviewer2823328 on Jun 07, 2009

Great mild energy supplement. Been a big help with occasional fatigue.

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by Reviewer2022699 on Dec 23, 2008

super source of energy

Was this review helpful to you?

increased energy!

Posted by Reviewer1760262 on Dec 22, 2008

I love this product. I am tired all the time, and I bought it to increase my energy so I can keep up with everyone else at work. It gives me a wonderful surge of energy, without any jitters. Easy on the stomach too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ginseng softgels

Posted by Reviewer1765682 on Sep 26, 2008

Have been using these softgels for several weeks and find them to be of good quality. The softgels are slender and easy to swallow. I would recommend them to a friend looking for a ginseng product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Linda

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Aug 26, 2008

Nice source of energy without any jitters.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Panax Ginseng Extract, C.A. Natural Factors, Panax Ginseng Extract, C.A. Meyer, High Energy,

Posted by Reviewer1437554 on Jul 02, 2008

I have used this product for years and have been totally satisfied with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellant

Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Jun 25, 2008

It seems to keep my blood sugar levels level. I am starting to lose weight finally.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »