EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(5)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

It works, but not perfect

Posted by 4863955380558407069 on Oct 09, 2015

It is generally able to keep my flatulence at bay, but it sometimes doesn't seem to be strong enough. I pop 2 before every time I consume diary.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good

Posted by 4796496512258097409 on Jul 01, 2015

Product is as advertised and works well enough.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works like a charm

Posted by Reviewer2645526 on Oct 24, 2014

I have lactose intolerance and this product enables me to eat any dairy product without any issues. I just take one pill and no issues whatsoever drinking milk, eating ice cream, etc... Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

El envase podría mejorar

Posted by Reviewer2369518 on Oct 08, 2014

No he podido probar la eficacia de los comprimidos de lactasa ya que se deterioraron muy rápido dentro del bote así que cuando comenzaron a oler mal las dejé de tomar. Prefiero envases con blister de tipo individual como hace Nutira, conserva mejor el comprimido.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Works excellently!

Posted by 4731797155112772721 on Oct 01, 2014

Need only take 1 pill for 1-2 servings of Dairy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Enjoying Dairy like a pro!

Posted by 4735767253886096837 on Sep 16, 2014

Finally I can order pasta with cream sauce and ice cream without worrying about horrible cramping stomachaches!

Was this review helpful to you?

great product. no effects from Lactose at all when I take this. Recommended

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Jul 30, 2014

I take 1 about 10 minutes before I eat something like an ice cream and I don't get any of the usual side lactose side effects like flatulence, pain and bloating. it is 900FCC which is more than twice the strength of some others I have bought so I only need one instead of 2 like the lower strength ones.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The only one that works

Posted by 5583530330990386932 on May 20, 2014

And does not need refrigeration, which is particularly helpful when I take it on trips with me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5078025994248049215 on May 11, 2014

one of the best i´ve proved. working really good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

without product

Posted by 5137197674747497005 on Feb 12, 2014

I bought this and other products 2 months and. so far not received. And no one will ever know anything! horrible service

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »