EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective and Affordable

Posted by RubiesHealth on Jan 09, 2013

I bought this for my mum for liver and brain health and she reports greater energy and better joint mobility. Being a great emulsifier, lecithin boosts her absorption of CoQ10 and fish oil. It is good in itself and provides absorption booster for other oil-based supplements. What a bonus!

Was this review helpful to you?

great stuff!

Posted by Reviewer2766668 on Aug 18, 2010

I take this along with homemade yogurt and it has made a wonderful difference in my teeth and enamel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer1193763 on Dec 27, 2008

I like that the capsules are dark, in a dark container to prevent rancidity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Well

Posted by Reviewer1615440 on Feb 19, 2008

This seems to be the best out there on market. i reconmended this product to my daughter to help lower her cholesteral level. Our family doctor aproved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great price, excellent quality!

Posted by MusicOdin on Oct 14, 2008

Great price, excellent quality!

Was this review helpful to you?

HELPS YOUR BODY MAKE NEW BLOOD

Posted by Reviewer1186427 on Jun 04, 2012

ALSO HELPS YOUR BRAIN FUNCTION BETTER, NEVER BE WITHOUT IT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Trustworthy

Posted by Reviewer2806801 on Jun 27, 2012

I like this brand, and like that they've gone out of their way to avoid some of the nastiness that can come with processing lecithin. I take it for the phosphatidyl serine and phosphatidyl choline. Good for the liver, good for the brain, good for my methylation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Mr. Carter

Posted by Reviewer1631078 on Nov 06, 2007

Great

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer2547570 on Sep 08, 2011

Easy to swallow, despite the size. I was advised to take this as a neuro protector as I have MS. Haven't been taking it long enough to notice any difference, other than my hair seems shinier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lecithin

Posted by Reviewer3124245 on Oct 24, 2011

I am very satisfied with this product & plan to order more when current supply expires

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »