EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.57

$17.95

Savings of: $5.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Sep 14, 2014

ZGood

Was this review helpful to you?

LIVER & GALL CLEANSER WITH ARTICHOKE, DANDELION & MILK THISTLE

Posted by 5591983415828984426 on Aug 21, 2014

i have been advised by my natural therapist to use this for good measure as a protection of my liver and gall against harmful side effects of taking drugs such as metformin for diabetes. the results are generally positive. although packaging and presentation could be better (i once had a cap break and make a dusty mess at the bottom of the container), this is more than made up for by a very attractive price!!! this brings together 4 excellent liver-health herbs: MILK THISTLE, ARTICHOKE, DANDELION and TURMERIC!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

works great

Posted by Reviewer1019614 on Oct 28, 2013

No more pain in my side.

Was this review helpful to you?

EXCELLENT

Posted by LOURDES on Aug 12, 2013

Help to cleanse gently inside and fights constipation because it takes everything you have left. Repeat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really

Posted by VEP607 on Oct 15, 2012

It seems it even helps to digest easier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good formula

Posted by Reviewer1366212 on Feb 18, 2012

have been on it for two weeks. I feel it helps to relieve my indigestion somewhat. The herbs are mild and don't cause any side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

very important product today

Posted by Reviewer3133453 on Oct 03, 2011

after feeling it is a good product, but even for a short time to say more

Was this review helpful to you?

Detox

Posted by Reviewer3049125 on Feb 21, 2011

I use this with detox tea and bentonite clay for detox and I think it's a good product. I haven't got any liver gall problem as such so can't say how efficient it really is in that sense.

Was this review helpful to you?

Liv-Gall

Posted by Reviewer1535298 on Feb 20, 2011

Im still new to this product so I haven't used it long enough to give a proper review, but so far, seems pretty good.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent product

Posted by Reviewer1819891 on Jan 03, 2011

I started using this product. And I felt the effects immediately. Fatigue has been reduced. Effects are very good. I recommend everyone to use in liver disease. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »