EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.07

$22.95

Savings of: $6.88 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

recommend

Posted by Reviewer2593701 on Oct 05, 2010

if you have a liver and take medications (both OTC and Rx) that are detoxed in the liver, better take milk thistle. Been taking this brand for quite awhile and would not switch.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

REVIEW OF PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer3104961 on Aug 16, 2010

Thank you very much for the prompt delivery of my capsules, the order was dealt with in a very timely way, I shall definitely be ordering again, thankyou.

Was this review helpful to you?

NF Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer1170967 on Aug 08, 2010

I take this a couple of times a year along with Turmeric, Barley Green for a liver detox. Very good for folks experiencing liver issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

No more C

Posted by Reviewer1441515 on Aug 07, 2010

I was diagnosed with Hep C 35 years ago and started Milk Thistle then. The doctor said don't look to these quackery items. I read articles from Europe and other places and it seemed like a great idea, better than the meds. So I started on it and after two years the Hep C was gone. I got Hep C from a blood transfusion after an accident. I am still clear of this disease and am 100 percent behind Milk Thistle.

Was this review helpful to you?

27 people found the following review helpful

BEYOND AMAZING!!!!

Posted by Reviewer1547891 on Jul 30, 2010

Great product! Love iherb! Thanks for fast delivery and great prices!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped to decrease elevated liver enzymes

Posted by Reviewer1852611 on Apr 23, 2010

I had elevated liver enzymes and was taking regular milk thistle. Since I have chronic lyme disease, that wasn't doing the trick for me. My doctor had me switch to the extract form. Now my liver enzymes are back in the normal range.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Milk Thistle for Liver

Posted by Reviewer2909250 on Mar 25, 2010

This is taken for a good liver count and seems to be working.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural Factors, Milk Thistle Extract

Posted by Reviewer1561492 on Mar 17, 2010

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Positive Results for Milk Thistle

Posted by Reviewer2982405 on Jan 24, 2010

I take the dry capsule with food, but I may try the liquid caps for better absorbsion.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product..

Posted by Reviewer1825299 on Jan 19, 2010

Works very well for my son..

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 80 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »