EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.07

$12.95

Savings of: $3.88 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice Vitamin E

Posted by Reviewer2329940 on Oct 04, 2011

I prefer this Vitamin E, since it's all natural .. just wished it did not have the soybean oil :(

Was this review helpful to you?

I am very satisfied with the product.

Posted by Reviewer1709493 on Jul 12, 2008

I picked this product because I needed quality suplement for my dog, who I've rescued with the kidney problem. I wanted to use it for myself as well. We both take omega 3 and you need to take extra vitamin e with it. I am very satisfied with the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product, good price

Posted by Reviewer1700524 on Oct 08, 2008

Perscribed by my Naturopath for peri-menopausal symptoms. Once again - iHerb has the best price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin E, Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer1648956 on May 31, 2009

I started taking Vitamin E because I have breast cysts (fibrocystic breast condition). I have noticed a marked decrease in pain and size of cysts.

Was this review helpful to you?

These are great!

Posted by Reviewer2800361 on Sep 01, 2011

These vitamin e are great. I have used them for years now. I have tried different ones but I always go back to these.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for the skin

Posted by Reviewer1660652 on May 19, 2011

I have a sensitive skin and vit e helped me keep it nice and smooth, this is a miracle product to me. My skin look so much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

great price, great product

Posted by Reviewer3215386 on Nov 21, 2009

I love the price of this product, and I feel I get a lot of benefit from it. My chiropractor muscle-tested me for all of my supplements. This vitamin E tested more strongly than a pricier, soy-free brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

I like that the softgels are small and easy to swallow.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2621481 on May 24, 2009

I like that these dont stick together like the previous ones that I took.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Price

Posted by Reviewer2206501 on Oct 28, 2008

I am using in conjunction with other vitamins and they seem to be good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 45 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »