EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.97

$19.95

Savings of: $5.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factores. Olive Leaf Extract, 500mg

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jun 23, 2009

Simply the Best effect Herbal nutrient to aid improvement and welbeing in infections when used with Echinacea A C E & Zinc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Olive Leaf Extract

Posted by Reviewer1570540 on Jan 17, 2010

Since taking the Natural Factors olive leaf extract I have not had any sinus trouble. I have even made it through this harsh winter without a cold. I have a sense of over all good health boosting my immune system with olive leaf.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Grat Product!

Posted by Reviewer1349834 on Aug 13, 2012

It will take time but you will see results in lowering your BP over time.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer1587782 on May 10, 2016

This has lowered from pressure to 130/78. I am elated. It acts like a ace inhibor. If you also take it with celery- a big drop. I can't because celery messes up your Thyroid numbers.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful for candida,yeast,mold,fungus etc!

Posted by Reviewer1927983 on Dec 09, 2009

and keeping you from getting sick! and aids digestion. and clears sinuses

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for immune support

Posted by ALoren on Sep 28, 2013

I take it to support my immune system whenever I feel like I'm coming down with a cold or flu. Its supposed to be able to fight not only viruses, but also bacteria, fungi and even protozoa.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Olive Leaf Extract, 500 mg.

Posted by JANXAN on Aug 02, 2012

Product works but it is strong and I did not tolerate it well. Will try later to finish the bottle.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helped clear virus

Posted by Reviewer2923839 on Dec 03, 2010

I bought this product after spending about 3 weeks trying to get rid of a viral infection. It seemed to help as I felt better a few days after starting it and the virus cleared up about a week later.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

olive leaf extract

Posted by Reviewer2434500 on Jan 20, 2010

good but liquid extract much better.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2161105 on May 07, 2009

It's hard enough to find olive leaf extract with this high a percentage of Oleuropein, much less at this price. Fresh product and the fastest shipping of anyone I know, iHerb is the only place I shop for supplements anymore.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 101 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »