EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$35.95

Savings of: $10.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomened by my doctor

Posted by Reviewer2338895 on Jul 02, 2008

This product helped me lower triglyceride and cholesterol levels in my body. Thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful with mood swings caused by hormones

Posted by Reviewer2929492 on Oct 13, 2007

I have been taking this product for 9 months and find that I don't have the monthly moodswings that I have had in the past.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Fresh!!

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Apr 21, 2011

Love this product!! easy to swallow no taste and always fresh. just remember to keep them in your fridge.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2489836 on Feb 19, 2012

Wow after four days all body inflamation gone!! Thank u lord for this great supplement...

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

mr

Posted by Reviewer2163560 on Jan 13, 2009

hi good and fast post and cheap thanks i am fighting prostate cancer so hope its doing good regards terry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A Real Must have!

Posted by Reviewer3120417 on Jul 22, 2008

For many women, Flaxseed Oil can reduce the symptoms of menopause. I've been using it for years, am 53 yrs. old, and have never once had a hot flash. I attribute it to the Flaxseed which I take religiously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

So many benefits

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

Heavy period a thing of the past.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2234620 on Mar 27, 2008

have only been taking it for a couple of weeks but feel that this is a good product at great value for the amount you get.IHerb`s delivery to the Uk is second to none.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Capsule but not a soft gel

Posted by Reviewer2628915 on Aug 29, 2010

Great flaxseed capsule, just not the soft gel type that many people are used to. I take this flaxseed with fish oil and it is handy that this capsule looks dark brown. No mixing it up with the fish oil tablet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »