EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$25.17

$35.95

Savings of: $10.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Recomened by my doctor

Posted by Reviewer2338895 on Jul 02, 2008

This product helped me lower triglyceride and cholesterol levels in my body. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Helpful with mood swings caused by hormones

Posted by Reviewer2929492 on Oct 13, 2007

I have been taking this product for 9 months and find that I don't have the monthly moodswings that I have had in the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

A Real Must have!

Posted by Reviewer3120417 on Jul 22, 2008

For many women, Flaxseed Oil can reduce the symptoms of menopause. I've been using it for years, am 53 yrs. old, and have never once had a hot flash. I attribute it to the Flaxseed which I take religiously.

Was this review helpful to you?

amazing!!

Posted by Reviewer2489836 on Feb 19, 2012

Wow after four days all body inflamation gone!! Thank u lord for this great supplement...

Was this review helpful to you?

Always Fresh!!

Posted by Reviewer2433787 on Apr 21, 2011

Love this product!! easy to swallow no taste and always fresh. just remember to keep them in your fridge.

Was this review helpful to you?

So many benefits

Posted by Reviewer1193046 on Aug 01, 2012

Heavy period a thing of the past.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by Debby29 on Apr 22, 2013

good price, too

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2234620 on Mar 27, 2008

have only been taking it for a couple of weeks but feel that this is a good product at great value for the amount you get.IHerb`s delivery to the Uk is second to none.

Was this review helpful to you?

No time on my hands

Posted by Reviewer2063696 on Aug 27, 2008

Had I realized that I would have to take this supplement 9 times a day to be more effective, I would not have ordered it.

Was this review helpful to you?

mrs m cartwright

Posted by Reviewer2256318 on Sep 03, 2008

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 40 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »