EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.77

$33.95

Savings of: $10.18 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for Eczema

Posted by Reviewer3176477 on Feb 25, 2009

Wow, what a find! I recently read an article about using between 2000 and 8000 mg daily of EPO along with bioflavonoids (1200-1500mg daily) to clear and relieve eczema. Within 2 days I was experiencing relief and in 2 weeks most of the problems were gone. I had just assumed that we all get enough Omega 6s in our food so I'd never tried it. The combination of these 2 has changed my itchy scaley days of misery into being able to concentrate on other things besides how awful I felt! I'd highly recommend it, especially being cold pressed and hexane free.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2321295 on Apr 25, 2009

Thanks so much for providing such awesome products. I am very pleased with everything I order from you. These are the best Evening Primrose softgels that I've ever purchased!

Was this review helpful to you?

really like this

Posted by Reviewer1813012 on May 12, 2011

I had read that evening primrose oil could help with menopausal symptoms, especially thinning hair, so I gave it a try. I believe that it has helped not only my hair but with hot flashes as well. This product is an excellent value and contains a small amount of vitamin E to keep the oil stable. I would recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very well

Posted by Reviewer1514001 on Oct 24, 2011

very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Evening Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer3344363 on Jul 15, 2008

I use this in addition to fish oil; seems to work well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer1814745 on Aug 18, 2008

Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

David Tutttle

Posted by Reviewer1546848 on Sep 19, 2008

This product is an excellent value. I Herb has the very best price. I have used it for years and well continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Primrose Oil

Posted by Reviewer2898086 on Jun 10, 2012

I find it of good quality, works for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5568498117060869664 on Apr 18, 2014

I bought it because i heard primevevning oil is good when you have endometrios, i think it helps. I have better skin and not so much pain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2604356 on Feb 09, 2009

Like Natural Factors so I think the primrose oil will be good also. Have not been taking long enough to tell yet/

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »