EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$9.95

Savings of: $7.96 (80% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

quite efficient

Posted by 5643025776538240373 on Mar 13, 2014

in fact it is difficult to know what this product has really done to me. all i know is that without changing my habits, i have lost weight more than usual.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3265929 on Mar 11, 2014

I take this before lunch and dinner, and I really feel like it is helping control my appetite (which is often out of control!) I feel like it works as well as other products that are marketed specifically for that purpose. Plus, added fibre can't be a bad thing! Amazing service from iherb, as usual, thank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1682556 on Feb 14, 2014

Found the product, does reduce hunger so far still only on 1/2 dose that was recommended to start with.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good to keep the same weight

Posted by Reviewer2144409 on Feb 13, 2014

Helps keep your weight in the same position. Have not seen any weightloss. Sometimes I find difficulty in going to the restroom due to this at times.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad!

Posted by Reviewer3247212 on Feb 25, 2014

It works to surpress the appetite and alos the hunger. I ordered again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

really works!!

Posted by 5370325421674383517 on Jan 02, 2015

perfect! i lost weight after 1 week ! i recommend!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, PGX Daily, Ultra Matrix Softgels, 750 mg, 30 Softgels

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 15, 2014

I would not buy such product myself, but I took it as a free gift. My daddy used it with normal results. I see that some people expected too much. This product was not intended to cure and is good for people which condition is already stabilized. Read a description, guys.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX Daily, Ultra matrix soft gels, 750mg

Posted by 4671696978342959289 on Feb 17, 2014

I've been using for the past 2 weeks and I found that I feel better energetic.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

tried for a week and it appears to be working and curbing my appetite.

Posted by 4921697260692442527 on Feb 13, 2014

Didn't get sick like with some other products with similar claims so I will buy again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gift

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 27, 2014

I received them like a free samples and my mother use them for cholesterol prophylactics.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »