EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

quite efficient

Posted by 5643025776538240373 on Mar 13, 2014

in fact it is difficult to know what this product has really done to me. all i know is that without changing my habits, i have lost weight more than usual.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1682556 on Feb 14, 2014

Found the product, does reduce hunger so far still only on 1/2 dose that was recommended to start with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3265929 on Mar 11, 2014

I take this before lunch and dinner, and I really feel like it is helping control my appetite (which is often out of control!) I feel like it works as well as other products that are marketed specifically for that purpose. Plus, added fibre can't be a bad thing! Amazing service from iherb, as usual, thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, PGX Daily, Ultra Matrix Softgels, 750 mg, 30 Softgels

Posted by FEED-ME-MORE on Feb 15, 2014

I would not buy such product myself, but I took it as a free gift. My daddy used it with normal results. I see that some people expected too much. This product was not intended to cure and is good for people which condition is already stabilized. Read a description, guys.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not Bad!

Posted by Reviewer3247212 on Feb 25, 2014

It works to surpress the appetite and alos the hunger. I ordered again

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice gift

Posted by 5318909412068118434 on Feb 27, 2014

I received them like a free samples and my mother use them for cholesterol prophylactics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Work well.

Posted by 5738469812632827560 on Mar 01, 2014

These work well, but I need to remember to take them more often, before meals. The problem is I have to leave enough time after taking medication, before I can take PGX because I don't want the softgels reducing the absorption of my medications. Otherwise these are ideal for reducing food intake & sugar cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5661961664250387723 on Mar 02, 2014

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Bien

Posted by 4615619871172388697 on Mar 06, 2014

No he notado grandes cambios pero bien

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1941989 on Mar 10, 2014

good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »