EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$1.99

$9.95

Savings of: $7.96 (80% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Feb 06, 2014

This really cuts my sugar cravings. So far just taking 3 a day but may need to up the dose to 2 before dinner I get really hungry. Will buy again so far the best product I have ever used.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to remember to take this

Posted by DeanaS on Feb 10, 2014

You have to remember to take this before a meal or it doesn't work. This is hard for me to do. It does help though, to not eat so much to get to satisfaction.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange but it works for me

Posted by AzeahLala on Apr 16, 2014

I feel energetic. I do still eat like normal but the strange things is I'm loosing weight. Wil purchase again :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Really does work!

Posted by Reviewer2203927 on Apr 21, 2015

Ok, I purchased this over a month ago and yes I bought it for appetite control, and it works. I take this in the evening after a meal and I don't wake up hungry, I also take it mid-day and its been working fine.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts sugar cravings

Posted by Reviewer3053733 on Mar 03, 2014

I don't believe in weight-loss aids, having tried my share in my 50+ years. When iHerb offered a free sample I took it anyway, thinking there was nothing to lose. I was surprised that it really did take away my desire for sugar and snacks. I pretty much don't think of food in between meals. You do need to up your water intake to prevent constipation.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!!

Posted by 4846469111561526420 on Feb 16, 2015

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5349023386965997238 on Oct 31, 2016

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

weight loss aide.

Posted by Reviewer2611219 on Nov 10, 2016

This products definitely aids in the weight loss process. Helps digestion too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PGX Daily

Posted by Reviewer2496887 on Dec 01, 2016

great for curbing hunger

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you feeling full longer

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

I was surprised that these could make you feel full after a small meal and keep you feeling satisfied for a few hours.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »