EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.97

$9.95

Savings of: $2.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer3041119 on Feb 06, 2014

This really cuts my sugar cravings. So far just taking 3 a day but may need to up the dose to 2 before dinner I get really hungry. Will buy again so far the best product I have ever used.

Was this review helpful to you?

Strange but it works for me

Posted by AzeahLala on Apr 16, 2014

I feel energetic. I do still eat like normal but the strange things is I'm loosing weight. Wil purchase again :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Hard to remember to take this

Posted by DeanaS on Feb 10, 2014

You have to remember to take this before a meal or it doesn't work. This is hard for me to do. It does help though, to not eat so much to get to satisfaction.

Was this review helpful to you?

Keeps you feeling full longer

Posted by Jeanne1974 on Feb 15, 2014

I was surprised that these could make you feel full after a small meal and keep you feeling satisfied for a few hours.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4810886508700442054 on Mar 03, 2014

it's very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Cuts sugar cravings

Posted by Reviewer3053733 on Mar 03, 2014

I don't believe in weight-loss aids, having tried my share in my 50+ years. When iHerb offered a free sample I took it anyway, thinking there was nothing to lose. I was surprised that it really did take away my desire for sugar and snacks. I pretty much don't think of food in between meals. You do need to up your water intake to prevent constipation.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4991900985432229224 on Mar 05, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer2928529 on Mar 11, 2014

Very good product, soft laxative, doesn't cause diarrhea, I'll definitely order it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by 5405281028848845211 on Mar 12, 2014

It does work.

Was this review helpful to you?

intersting concept

Posted by 5617834106758626430 on Nov 15, 2014

still too early to be put of use, but looks promising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »