EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    best price than capsules

    Posted by Reviewer1566023 on Mar 11, 2014

    If you put 237 ml in capsules will be almost 237 caps. the price is cheap than capsules

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wonderful stuff, with reservations

    Posted by Reviewer2111977 on Jun 24, 2012

    Picks me up when I'm feeling down, but does seem to cause some GI distress. It was great when it first came out, but I find the natural triglyceride form products that are starting to come out now are superior.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 1,500 mg / DHA 750 mg

    Posted by Reviewer1570470 on Dec 13, 2011

    High in Omega 3 but unfortunately has a strong fishy taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Does the trick but still taste like fish.

    Posted by Reviewer1447693 on Aug 27, 2011

    This product is wonderful in helping out with inflammation in my knees and back! I also bought this product because i was very curious on what EPA and DHA could do for me. It definitely gives an extra pep to my step and i feel much more cognitive at work throughout the entire day. Great stuff but they need to do something about the fish taste, kind of hard to slug down at 6 in the morning.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oil Quickly

    Posted by Reviewer2912120 on Jul 28, 2011

    This is the way to get your daily fish oil. It's quick and much better than the many pills I needed to take. Not really enjoying the taste that well, but it gets over with pretty fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Corey Pitsillidi

    Posted by Reviewer1256367 on Jul 20, 2011

    great but not so great taste but easy to handle

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest potency of pharmeceutical grade fish oil for the buck.

    Posted by Reviewer3096602 on Apr 07, 2011

    Tastes fine. I buy it for it's potency and take with meals to prevent digestive issues. I give it 4 stars because I had a tastier one once that was actually delicious. This one is perfectly unobjectionable though and I take 2 tablespoons a day--a therapeutic/high dose.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Orange Flavored fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1092622 on Sep 13, 2010

    This is an excellent product. I suffer from depression and I haven't had an episode since about a week after starting this product. My energy level has been extrodinary also. I can run circles around my kids again. I can tell this supplement has made a slight improvement in the arthritis I have also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Easy way to get a larger dose of EPA

    Posted by Reviewer1597285 on Aug 24, 2010

    I love that I can get a good size dose of EPA without having to take a handful of pills. The only thing I don't like is the taste, it is fishy. I take it in a shot of orange juice and wash it down with a second shot but I still sometimes get a little fishy reminder I could do without.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Not fishy

    Posted by Reviewer1585353 on Apr 11, 2010

    I was hesitant to purchase liquid fish oil instead of pills, but this isn't bad. It has an orange flavor that covers the fish. Key is to keep it chilled and swallow it quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 19 total

    « Previous | 1 2 | Next »