EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    natural factors, rxomega-3

    Posted by Reviewer3081958 on Jan 21, 2009

    this is a very palatable fish oil.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fishy after taste

    Posted by Reviewer1749427 on Jan 31, 2009

    Most concentration of all fish oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors are Best

    Posted by Reviewer1317367 on Feb 03, 2009

    Best way to get all the Omega-3 you need, without taking 8 to 10 capsules. Great price for amount of product. Tastes good in any juice. keeps well in fridge. iHerb is best place to buy- fast and good price!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice taste and good quality product

    Posted by Jodi-Hummingbird on Aug 23, 2008

    This product has a higher amount of active ingredients than many others so you need less which can only be a good thing. The taste is very good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NATURAL FACTORS

    Posted by Reviewer1115627 on Oct 16, 2008

    LOVE THIS STUFF ..DOESN'T TASTE FISHY

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best bang for the buck!

    Posted by Reviewer2269753 on Oct 28, 2008

    Best bang for the buck with these EPA/DHA values...

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1128394 on Mar 06, 2009

    What a terrific difference than what I was taking!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharmaceutical grade the only way to GO!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1034149 on Mar 12, 2009

    David Smith from Gibsonia, Pa. This fish oil is super!! After using a bottle I notice my Psoriasis cleared up ,and my overall body improved. Please don't buy the cheap stuff you get at the retail store. You will be sorry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    High EPA/DHA!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer2116758 on Apr 12, 2009

    High EPA/DHA!! WHAT A DIFFERENCE!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Highest Potency

    Posted by Reviewer3267114 on Apr 17, 2009

    This is the highest potency I could find, and is always fresh. I have never had any problems with this product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 41-50 of 105 total

    « Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »