EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Problems continue with packing

    Posted by Reviewer1617052 on Nov 21, 2013

    This item I have consistently ordered from Australia for approximately 8 years now in large quantities every order placed and whilst the product is good - the packaging is poor - The Vitamins arrive after probably 2 weeks in transit and the Vitamin containers have been smashing up against one another inside the box as there is rarely sufficiently packing material to hold them in place/position securely ...not even newspaper! I have emailed iherb and raised the issue ...I was ignored! It does make one wonder just how important is the customer ?- even one who spends $100's each year! It is largely because of their packaging that I find I cannot recommend them to others in Australia as a company to rely on!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    -

    Posted by 4614738597460785173 on Nov 20, 2013

    -

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no fish smell

    Posted by Reviewer3033976 on Nov 16, 2013

    My hubby is taking this. No reflux and he says its great.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RXOmega 3 Factors

    Posted by ivyengland on Nov 10, 2013

    My husband was told to take 1000mg. of fish oil a day and he likes these. No problem in taking them. I however, cannot take these. If I do they make me nauseous and give me headaches. I take Nordic Naturals fish oil which works for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Ukraine

    Posted by Reviewer3120418 on Oct 30, 2013

    Great product, thank you!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 5493789620262512057 on Oct 22, 2013

    omega 3 is essential for adult cardiovascular diease. Rxomega 3 factor give free co q 10 drug for buyer. both drug is reccomended for adult ^

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Average

    Posted by GenLim on Oct 17, 2013

    Not sure if it helps. Feel the same so far

    Was this review helpful to you?

    big softgel but u get what u need. I bite mine cause I cant swallow pills, yuck

    Posted by Reviewer2899561 on Oct 15, 2013

    You need your DHA and EPA from an animal source like oily fish, and then your ALA and lutein biotein I get in a flax seed formula for omega 3's from plant source. Taking the flaxseed formula with these sure help prevent constipation when u have to take pain killers muscle relaxers and tranquilisers. And I know we are getting all our omega 3 6 9 and our EPA DHA and ALA for our hearts and brains, and the lubricants for our skin eyes and hair.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I Love

    Posted by 5643221536522569110 on Oct 15, 2013

    好產品

    Was this review helpful to you?

    just one a day

    Posted by Reviewer2717476 on Oct 15, 2013

    love it. we were taking 2 or more of another brand with this we only take 1 a day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 552 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »