EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Great Product!

    Posted by Reviewer1292119 on Nov 26, 2008

    I'd lost 85 pounds and reached a plateau. I started taking these after doing some reading about the Omega 3 deficiencies in the US. After about 3 weeks I've lost another 5 pounds! They have just a little fishy taste for a couple of hours after taking them. But not bad at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Value of All fish oils

    Posted by Katherine on Aug 25, 2009

    No other fish oil pricing can touch the value of this based on price per mg EPA/DHA per 1000 mg capsule. And b/c it's a best seller at iherb, you know it's fresh - never rancid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Needs Lemon Oil-Fishy Burps!

    Posted by Reviewer1139510 on Jan 18, 2008

    This would be a decent product if it did not repeat on me like a Howitzer. I previously used a product from Nordic Naturals that had lemon oil in it and never repeated on me. I tried this one because it is cheaper but I'm going back to the other product or perhaps Arctic Pure which also has the lemon oil in it. All Fish Oil products should really have the lemon oil in it-it does wonders for digesting the stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Burped Up Fish Oil!!

    Posted by Reviewer2088152 on Apr 24, 2007

    I used this product as directed and was not impressed with burping up nasty tasting fish oil! YUCKY!! I have begun Twinlab's NKO Krill Oil and love using this product to receive, which also delivers EFA's without having to burp up Fish Oil!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    cannot take this

    Posted by Reviewer1314438 on Oct 24, 2007

    I cannot take this. Shortly after taking it I start burping and constantly taste fish oil. Very unpleasant.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Kevin F

    Posted by Reviewer1286120 on Oct 09, 2007

    This is by far the best value in high potency fish oil. My joints feel better, my dry flaky skin is controlled. I dread running out!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product!

    Posted by Reviewer1585335 on Aug 09, 2012

    Not overly fishy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer1589205 on Jan 05, 2008

    Been using this product for about 1 year. Notice in my skin so must be good for the inside!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Omega 3 fish oil, Natural Factors Pharmaceutical grade

    Posted by Reviewer2275318 on Nov 11, 2008

    This is a pure, unadulterated fish oil with vital anti-inflammatory and immune-supportive properties. My practitioner tested it for purity and it easily passed the test!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A must have..

    Posted by Reviewer2266886 on Mar 02, 2008

    While I'm believe that the jury is still out on most supplements. That is not at all how I feel about fish oil. I take it, my HDL increases, I don't take it, my HDL decreases. It's that simple. I've started and stopped several times and always with the same results. As for Natural Factors specifically, I did some looking around when I considered adding fish oil to my diet. I liked what I saw about Natural Factors and have been using it since. So, would I recommend it. You bet!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 558 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »