EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Good Quality and Good Result!

    Posted by Reviewer3183985 on Mar 12, 2007

    I have take many types of fish oil for a long time and even recently tried Krill oil. The benefits from this fish oil are comparable to Krill Oil but at only 1/8 of the price. Excellent!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Look no further

    Posted by Reviewer1799371 on Mar 24, 2007

    This is the very best fish oil capsule.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Better Mood

    Posted by Reviewer3151346 on Mar 25, 2007

    This product doesn't take long to work, within just a few weeks my mood was a lot better.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer2211322 on Mar 28, 2007

    Trust the company. Have used a long time and try not to be without it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The Best

    Posted by Reviewer2863327 on May 26, 2006

    tried several different brands - this is the best by far.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value; High Quality Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer3334066 on Jan 23, 2007

    This product has a relatively high percentage of the key ingredients found in Omega 3 products, namely EPA and DHA. Very Attractive price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Emotional and Physical well being

    Posted by Reviewer2889058 on Jan 29, 2007

    My counselor put me on O-3 to help me emotionally, as well as physically. This Pharmaceutical Grade product is out standing and a great bargain.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RX Omega 3 factors is great

    Posted by Reviewer1445759 on Mar 26, 2007

    This product meets the following criteria for a quality fish oil supplement:high potency,pharmaceutical grade,ideal balance of EPA/DHA,processed to remove heavy metals,and manufactured to GMP standards.Have used other Michael Murray Natural Factors products,have been pleased with all of them.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    An Essential Supplment

    Posted by Reviewer1618715 on Feb 13, 2007

    I agree with the other reviewers: if anyone doubts that this supplement is particularly effective, just forget to re-order (like I recently did) and see how you start feeling by the end of five or six days. I bet you'll start feeling noticeably worse in most every way (energy levels, mood, etc.); this product should simply be considered essential!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    premiun product

    Posted by Reviewer1511087 on Oct 10, 2007

    highest quality and even though not enteric coated there is no unpleasant repeat

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 555 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »