EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Unsurpassed quality!

    Posted by Reviewer1591143 on Oct 17, 2007

    I cannot imagine taking any other type of fish oil. The pharmaceutical grade of this product is very reassuring to me. And, the price is unbeatable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best...

    Posted by Reviewer1505641 on Feb 02, 2008

    best fish oil product ive ever used,prompt service,decent price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great produce

    Posted by Reviewer1632617 on Mar 09, 2008

    I've been using these for 15+ years. At first for weight control and now for maintence and I think it lowers blood pressure too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great for Crohn's disease and depression

    Posted by Reviewer1811677 on Mar 28, 2008

    My daughter takes 3 of these in the AM and 3 in the PM for depression. It helps her mood and anxiety level to stay more normal. She also has Crohn's disease and the fish oil helps her with inflammation control.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    QUALITY!!

    Posted by Reviewer1713144 on Mar 28, 2008

    DISTILLED FROM SARDINES. NO MERCURY TOXINS. PURE !!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good choice for high quality fish oil......

    Posted by Reviewer1944437 on Apr 03, 2008

    and reasonably priced.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome value

    Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 30, 2012

    I use Fish oil daily and all you have to do is search the web for prices and purity to see this beats them all. DHA/EPA is fantastic and purity is the best with no after taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Best Omega-3's Ever!

    Posted by HealthforLife on Dec 05, 2012

    I was reluctant to take these because they are pharm grade and I was afraid the fish taste would be worse. Pleasant surprise, very little after taste if any at all!! I am extremely pleased with this product. PS My skin and hair have been very nice since taking these even for one week.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the best!

    Posted by Reviewer1459438 on Feb 26, 2008

    I like that this one has a higher EPA in one capsule. I take quite a few in one day for depression & overall health....these are very effective for me,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RIGHT DOSE, GREAT PRICE

    Posted by Reviewer3195040 on Feb 27, 2008

    I WAS USING THAT BEFORE IS GREAT AND PRICE IS VERY GOOD

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 555 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »