EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No bad after taste

    Posted by NaturallyMisha on Feb 04, 2011

    I've used a different brand of fish oil capsuls and had awful fish burps. I however finished the entire bottle with great difficulty. Once I tried natural factors I was amazed. No after taste. The capsul is a light yellow oil, compared to the dark yellow one I've used before. I'm never going to switch brands again. My skin and hair have improved. Good product. Low price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good!!

    Posted by Reviewer2598837 on Aug 28, 2011

    my best item!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RX OMEGA-3

    Posted by Reviewer2601429 on May 22, 2008

    LESS FISHY TASTING THAN CHEAPER AND LESSER QUALITY PRODUCTS. GOOD PRICE TOO...

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for health

    Posted by 5096054003571597486 on May 12, 2015

    Nice

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Quality oil, great price

    Posted by Reviewer2569339 on Jul 22, 2010

    Higly concetrated ethyl ester oil. Good quality and very competitive price.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Awesome value

    Posted by Reviewer2603066 on Jun 30, 2012

    I use Fish oil daily and all you have to do is search the web for prices and purity to see this beats them all. DHA/EPA is fantastic and purity is the best with no after taste.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Dr. Murray anbefalt Omega 3

    Posted by lillanne on May 03, 2016

    Leste om denne og begynte å kjøpe. Tar 3 stk pr dag. Denne har bra innhold av EPA og DHA som jeg har forstått er viktig.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Fish Oils

    Posted by Reviewer2579308 on May 09, 2008

    I've been using this product for years and will continue to order from you in the future.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This is a high-quality Omega-3 supplement

    Posted by na-tilsen on Jan 06, 2013

    This is the only fish oil supplement that doesn't cause 'fish burps'. And it seems to be much more absorbable and digestible.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors Pharmaceutical Grade, 120 Softgels

    Posted by Reviewer2582520 on Sep 19, 2008

    Good value and great product

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 81-90 of 558 total

    « Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »