EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 1,500 mg / DHA 750 mg, Natural Orange Flavor, 8 fl oz (237 ml

    Posted by Reviewer1354786 on Jun 21, 2011

    This is the nastiest tasting stuff ever.No orange flavor just fish.Took one teaspoon first morning and the smell of fish was for all day.Anything it might drip on smells like fish.The bottle needs to be improved also cause when you pour it into the spoon it runs down the side of the bottle and then the room smells like fish.Bought two bottles and the unopened bottle is being returned for a refund. Glenn

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fishy!

    Posted by Reviewer2968008 on May 09, 2008

    Maybe I just received a bad batch, because the other reviews are so positive. But I ordered three bottles, and the fishy aftertaste was so bad in the first one that it lingered after I chased it with fruit juice. I threw that bottle out (my loss), and am sending the other two back.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    liquid fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1490634 on Jun 10, 2008

    for the price the best fish oil available on the market

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent

    Posted by naposaurus on Jul 08, 2008

    This product is excellent... they really managed to mask the taste so it's easy to take right from the bottle. You have to keep it in the fridge though - if you keep it in your medicine cabinet, it begins to taste more and more like fish oil after a week or so.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Factors Liquid

    Posted by Reviewer2277100 on Feb 23, 2008

    This product is very easy to take. It has a mild taste that is not offensive. I prefer it to capsules.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tastes great, easy to take

    Posted by Reviewer2184334 on Feb 19, 2007

    This is an excellent way to take higher doses of fish oil without having to worry about side effects and swallowing a lot of capsules, or to put it in a smoothie for a picky adult or child.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excellent value for price

    Posted by Reviewer3085712 on Mar 16, 2007

    This is the best omega-3 product I've tried. There is no fishy taste that I can detect. Also, if you compare it to other liquid omega-3 products, it is usually less expensive on a per mg (of actual omega-3) basis.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 yr old likes it!

    Posted by christine on May 03, 2007

    My 4yr old son prefers the taste of this to the other fish oil/EFA's he's tried (we've tried 2 other brands). He doesn't spit it out! And I like that it doesn't have any mercury in it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2375385 on Nov 20, 2007

    This is a great product. The oil is concentrated in the desired fats and is fresh, having very little fish oil rancid smell and leaving no fishy odor on breath.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Liquid

    Posted by Reviewer2668025 on Nov 27, 2007

    This is an excellent product. It is unusually tasty and fairly reasonably priced, AND produced in a highly concen- trated form! Better than all the rest!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 31-40 of 106 total

    « Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »