EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (6)
    1 Stars
    (7)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Not fishy

    Posted by Reviewer1585353 on Apr 11, 2010

    I was hesitant to purchase liquid fish oil instead of pills, but this isn't bad. It has an orange flavor that covers the fish. Key is to keep it chilled and swallow it quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    love it

    Posted by Reviewer2054654 on Apr 09, 2010

    excellent

    Was this review helpful to you?

    perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3114816 on Mar 23, 2010

    came very quickly and it perfect shape. thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1303426 on Mar 22, 2010

    My daughter has been using this since 4th grade for her attention deficit. Now, am using it to help me with my memory and dry skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great

    Posted by Reviewer2074513 on Mar 18, 2010

    Excellent - easy to take - no fish taste.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Unsatisfied

    Posted by Reviewer1166756 on Mar 16, 2010

    I couldn't stand the taste. I thought I bought capsules.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Wow!

    Posted by Reviewer1341574 on Mar 11, 2010

    Despite the fact I am overweight and eat quite badly, my cholesterol levels have always been ok (not good though). A couple of months ago I started to eat better and use this fish oil. Last week my doctor told me, that my cholesterol levels are now better than great. He used the words "Very exceptional for western people, your cholesterol levels are more like primitive people have." I think that without this fish oil my cholesterol levels would be good now, but this great stuff made them better than great. Thank You Natural Factors!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Omega-3

    Posted by Reviewer1853918 on Mar 08, 2010

    RxOmega-3 Factors recommended by pharmacist friend. No dramatic change but overall have fewer aches and pains. Not fishy taste if kept in refrigerator.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good product

    Posted by Reviewer2573213 on Mar 01, 2010

    This orange flavored oil has no lingering after taste and has the hightest EPA/dha of all my researched oils.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nice product, lousy package

    Posted by Reviewer1040542 on Feb 21, 2010

    I like the Natural Factors RxOmega-3 capsules and liquids. I take the capsules, my dog takes the liquid. The problem is the wide mouth and glass container make it difficult to dole out a quarter-teaspoon without spilling another half-teaspoon. I'd love to see this packaged in a plastic squeeze bottle with nozzle-type top.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 105 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »