EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    liquid fish oil

    Posted by Reviewer1490634 on Jun 10, 2008

    for the price the best fish oil available on the market

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great experience!

    Posted by Reviewer1293426 on Nov 09, 2009

    I am glad to find this in liquid for such a reasonable price! Keep up the good work!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the Brain

    Posted by Reviewer1218343 on Nov 30, 2008

    I bought this oil to increase brain function for my 10 year old, very picky daughter. If the taste can pass with her then it's a great product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1223279 on Sep 14, 2010

    I give this to my daughter to help with her focusing. It really helps give her the DHA she needs and she actually likes the taste (she says there is none).

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    highly recommended!

    Posted by Reviewer1303426 on Mar 22, 2010

    My daughter has been using this since 4th grade for her attention deficit. Now, am using it to help me with my memory and dry skin.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    NATURAL FACTORS

    Posted by Reviewer1115627 on Oct 16, 2008

    LOVE THIS STUFF ..DOESN'T TASTE FISHY

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent!

    Posted by Reviewer1128394 on Mar 06, 2009

    What a terrific difference than what I was taking!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Pharmaceutical grade the only way to GO!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1034149 on Mar 12, 2009

    David Smith from Gibsonia, Pa. This fish oil is super!! After using a bottle I notice my Psoriasis cleared up ,and my overall body improved. Please don't buy the cheap stuff you get at the retail store. You will be sorry.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No fishy after taste

    Posted by Reviewer1749427 on Jan 31, 2009

    Most concentration of all fish oils.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smaller doses

    Posted by Reviewer1696443 on Nov 10, 2010

    This is virtually the same as Natural Factors Omega3 except that I can take one teaspoon instead of a tablespoon. I like that.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 105 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »