EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$27.97

$39.95

Savings of: $11.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1660849 on May 04, 2009

    I like the high dose of EPA/DHA in a single serving. Taste is good! I started giving it to my 10 yr old son diagnosed with Down syndrome and within a week his teacher was telling me he is working so much harder and she has seen such a difference in his academic work. Wow!! I take it too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great stuff

    Posted by Reviewer1450698 on May 26, 2009

    Almost tasteless, though we mix it with a little orange juice for our teenage son. 1.5 to 2 teaspoons per day provides the therapeutic dose with the same or greater efficacy for depression as Prozac. The 8 oz bottle is expensive, but a little goes a long way. It does not cause burping in anyone in our family.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for the Brain

    Posted by Reviewer1218343 on Nov 30, 2008

    I bought this oil to increase brain function for my 10 year old, very picky daughter. If the taste can pass with her then it's a great product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Almost perfect

    Posted by Reviewer3028369 on Aug 18, 2009

    Really high omega content, not as oily and much thinner compared with others, making it somewhat harder to take and easier to spill. Good flavor also.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors

    Posted by Reviewer1865937 on Aug 24, 2009

    The best fish oil I've found - no aftertaste, and the flavor is light. I also like the super concentration. WOuld like to see a larger size! Thanks.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EPA/DHA

    Posted by Reviewer1955884 on Sep 15, 2009

    Best epa/dha, tastes very good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A great experience!

    Posted by Reviewer1293426 on Nov 09, 2009

    I am glad to find this in liquid for such a reasonable price! Keep up the good work!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    smaller doses

    Posted by Reviewer1696443 on Nov 10, 2010

    This is virtually the same as Natural Factors Omega3 except that I can take one teaspoon instead of a tablespoon. I like that.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellten!

    Posted by Reviewer2991093 on Dec 01, 2008

    Very fast shipping!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yummy

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Apr 17, 2011

    I like the lemon flavor.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 105 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »