EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Check out the larger, more economical size of RX-Omega!
    iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Really great product

    Posted by Reviewer3240802 on Dec 09, 2015

    I have gotten other fish oils that leave a fish taste in the mouth or in the gut for the whole day. There is no fish-anything that comes from using this product. I feel really good using it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    good

    Posted by 4776886048178598248 on Jul 02, 2015

    i bought this for my mother because she had hypertension and she really satisfied with it , she asked me to get her another bottle ,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good for health

    Posted by 5096054003571597486 on May 12, 2015

    Nice

    Was this review helpful to you?

    excallent

    Posted by Reviewer1855104 on Apr 04, 2015

    very good product, we are satisfied completely

    Was this review helpful to you?

    GREAT Fish Oil Supplement! Nice Price.

    Posted by BeckySue on Mar 12, 2015

    This RxOmega-3 Factors is a pharmaceutical grade fish oil concentrate providing one of the highest potencies of EPA and DHA available. Stringent quality control standards ensure this highly purified fish oil concentrate is free from toxic environmental contaminants and heavy metals like mercury so you can feel safer about using this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good

    Posted by 4820683674021352204 on Jan 29, 2015

    Very good and effecient.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Review

    Posted by 5016326217437032283 on Jan 26, 2015

    This is definitely a best buy product for the quality/quantity you are receiving!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    One of the Best Supplements to Eliminate Wrinkles for Smoother, Younger-Looking Skin

    Posted by MORE-REVIEWS-FOR-YOU on Nov 13, 2014

    This fish oil is very rich in omega-3 fats, which help keep your cell membranes healthy, helping to keep out toxins and waste while allowing nutrients in. A healthy cell membrane also helps maintain moisture, which leads to plumper, more youthful looking skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    3 people found the following review helpful

    Everyone needs Omega 3

    Posted by Reviewer2729891 on Aug 12, 2014

    MY HUSBAND AND I LOVE THIS PRODUCT--NO AFTER TASTE so this is a keeper at a great price for us. WalMart -over the counter --can't match this Omega 3 and at a better price compared to most places I've checked

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    excellent.

    Posted by 5336560690181242599 on Jul 24, 2014

    superior quality. no stomach issues.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 391 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »