EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer2693032 on Sep 30, 2011

so lot and so good=)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love these!

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Oct 20, 2008

Potent fish oils - I only have a couple initial fish oil burps. I like the amount of epa/dha. Good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega Protection

Posted by Reviewer2701147 on Dec 23, 2010

This is an essential natural anti-inflammatory and healing agent and Natural Factors got it right. I never leave home without them.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2701848 on Feb 27, 2009

Much more concentrated than other brands; good value for price if you compare milligrams of EPA and DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent quality product

Posted by Reviewer2655614 on May 06, 2008

thankyou for great service and prompt delivery great quality items my doctor at the va clinic in martinez ca told me about your store seven years ago its been great since I started shop-ing with you sincercely

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

v. good

Posted by Reviewer2658065 on Mar 06, 2009

I have been using this product for over a year - it is high quality and a good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

High EPA DHA

Posted by supplementsquest on Dec 22, 2012

High omega 3 contents.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ayman R. Goldrup

Posted by Reviewer2678832 on Jan 17, 2009

From all information I think this is an Excellent product for protection against clogged Arteries and Coronary Heart Disease!! At presenty I am taking the Liquid of this and this item is formy Wife!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2704668 on Nov 28, 2007

I've been using this product for a few weeks as an anti-inflammatory and it's been working well for me! There is no after taste after taking the softgels. It's a great product!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buy this one or the 120 cap container

Posted by Reviewer2705221 on Feb 08, 2009

This is an excellent source of EPA/DHA, double the concentration found in the usual OTC omega 3 capsules. The aftertase is much milder. You can save a bit buying this 240 cap size compared to the 120 cap container.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 171-180 of 840 total

« Previous | 16 17 18 19 20 | Next »