EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Best Omega3

Posted by livelig on Jul 20, 2012

Love the omega3 and the value of this package.

Was this review helpful to you?

No fishy fishy

Posted by Reviewer2761406 on Jul 20, 2012

Lots of Omega 3 products smell, taste, and after-taste like fish. This doesn't, so it's easy to take and provides no excuse to quit taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does the Job

Posted by CellRejuvenator on Jul 18, 2012

Excellent product , broke open capsule and put contents into cup and left in frezer for 24hrs, good quality fish oil will not go hard it will stay in liquid state .this oil lives up to that!

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg

Posted by Reviewer1354130 on Jul 17, 2012

Жир в капсуле горчит

Was this review helpful to you?

Rancid fish burps

Posted by 4743224431410592681 on Jul 15, 2012

Since it had such high reviews, I tried it. I've had cheaper fish oils, but this one is so rancid!! I never get fish burps and I got my first one...and it tasted rancid. Never going to buy it again. I wonder why it's so popular... すごく臭いです・・こんなに臭うフィッシュオイルは初めてです。体に悪そうです・・

Was this review helpful to you?

40 people found the following review helpful

i need more time to get medical result...

Posted by 5038611543578687540 on Jul 14, 2012

i need to have it steadily... but no side effect

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega-3 concentrate

Posted by DocMike on Jul 07, 2012

Dr Murray's concentrated Omega-3 formula packs the most brain friendly Omega's DHA and EPA found in a single gelcapsule. And the price is very good as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good~

Posted by 4894264623031919356 on Jun 23, 2012

good~

Was this review helpful to you?

accurate and reliable company

Posted by 5086804756532305814 on Jun 17, 2012

are fully satisfied with the product and speed of delivery. certainly be ordering more products soon. prices are also satisfied

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5513069499331150586 on Jun 14, 2012

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 201-210 of 828 total

« Previous | 19 20 21 22 23 | Next »