EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good

Posted by Reviewer1820436 on Feb 25, 2009

good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2701848 on Feb 27, 2009

Much more concentrated than other brands; good value for price if you compare milligrams of EPA and DHA.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Export to Germany, Natural Factors RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer1509326 on Mar 02, 2009

The item arrived 8 days after the purchase at the customs in Germany. Thank you for quick delivery and all the best.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, RX Omega-3 Factors, EPA 400 mg/DHA 200 mg, 240 softgels

Posted by Reviewer1988938 on Jan 06, 2009

Great product. Can be taken once a day or more as needed. Good price for larger amount.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer1147279 on Jan 06, 2009

High quality, excellent product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil - Best value for the money.

Posted by Reviewer1125330 on Jan 08, 2009

Tried various brands. Best value for the money (240 softgel bottle). Helps with the skin and general health. I notice the difference when I am not taking this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Nov 09, 2008

The best that I have found so far.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Dr. Recomended

Posted by Reviewer3121224 on Jan 01, 2009

My physician requested I use the Natural Factors fish oil with great results- well, the Dr. says the results have been great so I am good with that report. Of course I am always happy with iHerb and the shipping speed they provide.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product!

Posted by Reviewer1665399 on Nov 14, 2008

I've been using this for years, all our family members, including the dogs, take it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Price...Fastest Shipping...Iherb's the best

Posted by Reviewer1498672 on Nov 14, 2008

Best Price and the fastest shipping from US to Canada....4-7 days depending on season. EPA is a very good adjunct to anti-psychotics for those with chronic schizophrenia. Most research observed uses about 2grams of EPA per day. For my grandma, 4 pills of these (1.6grams of EPA) already yields stunning results, and her antipsychotic medication (Risperdal) has been reduced to a all-time minimum of 2mg.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 201-210 of 842 total

« Previous | 19 20 21 22 23 | Next »