EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$38.47

$54.95

Savings of: $16.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cheap, but a little bit of a fish smell

Posted by Reviewer2583232 on Aug 21, 2010

The fish smell goes down over time, but is worse than another fish oil product that I had.

Was this review helpful to you?

they are okay

Posted by Reviewer1351526 on Jun 26, 2010

I ordered them because compared to others, they were a good buy. The only thing I don't like about them, you do get a fishy taste within an hour after you take one.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3118700 on Apr 29, 2010

good

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1752466 on Oct 15, 2009

I stopped taking these for a while and noticed my hair and nails were awful, not to mention my skin, so I am back on them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2386131 on Jul 28, 2009

I just started using this product recently. I'm not sure I can speak for the full benefits yet. I have heart issues, so I'm hoping this will make a difference in my heart health. I've heard some Omega3 capsules cause you to burp up fish oil later, and that was a concern for me buying this product. However, that didn't happen with this product. I find it easy to take with no side effects.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great oil, shame about the gel caps

Posted by Reviewer3099908 on Jul 26, 2009

I suffer from migraine associated vertigo and these gel caps triggered it all off. Apparently they are manufactured with MSG. Whatever it is, I emptied out the oil minus the gel cap and it was fine. It's a very good ratio of DHA:EPA.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Review of RxOmega-3 Factors

Posted by Reviewer1191770 on Mar 04, 2009

Impossible for me to review. I have to take Consumer Labs at their word that the product is what it says it is and does what it says it does. I have little confidence in testimonials, covering a short time span. Better would be a double-blind study with several thousand subjects, verifying improvement in serum lipids compared with a placebo group at least three-month intervals, until stable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

It's good

Posted by Reviewer1671351 on Nov 14, 2008

I haven't taken them long enough to make a comment yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

unknown results

Posted by Reviewer1172234 on Apr 23, 2008

is difficult to tell if they make a big difference only way is stop and wait 1 year which I have no intention of doing. I'm just going by research and gut feel

Was this review helpful to you?

A D Lawrance

Posted by Reviewer1217437 on Feb 05, 2008

I have used these for three years now and find them good quality and value.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 21-30 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »