EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

HELPS RELAX

Posted by Reviewer2673735 on Jun 22, 2011

HELPS ME RELAX. TAKE 3 OR 4 TO HELP ME SLEEP.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

They stink but they help

Posted by Reviewer1621693 on Dec 29, 2013

I don't like touching them with my hands. I pop them in my mouth directly because they have such a strong smell but they seem to help. I take 3 at a time when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No

Posted by Reviewer1529679 on May 02, 2011

When I take these for some reason I get nightmares which wake me in the morning. They don't seem to agree with me, so I don't think that I will order them again even if they do help me sleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Use often

Posted by Reviewer3344901 on Feb 24, 2009

I have trouble sleeping so I use this product often. The only problem with it is if my throat is dry, a capsule can stick in my throat and then I burge this stuff up. Ewww. I often eat a little yogurt or cottage cheese with it for this reason

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Valerian & Hops

Posted by 5585785379963135547 on Jun 15, 2015

After taking this capsule, I slept well, but had severe headache in the morning.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep On A Cloud

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Dec 28, 2013

And arise well rested and clear headed. 3 mg. of melatonin is icing on the cake.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working!

Posted by 5275551033673492805 on Dec 07, 2014

Hallelujah! I'm sleeping and don't feel groggy in the a.m.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Dec 16, 2014

I use this very seldom, when I have no other alternative. I feel it effective. Use it with moderation anyway!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by frschlr on Mar 02, 2015

Works very well for me. 1 capsule before bed is enough to make you sleep without any drowsiness in the morning. I'm not using regularly, only when needed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great night's sleep

Posted by Reviewer1247099 on Oct 23, 2007

Works very well - you don't feel drugged, after taking it or waking up the next day!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »