EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Use often

Posted by Reviewer3344901 on Feb 24, 2009

I have trouble sleeping so I use this product often. The only problem with it is if my throat is dry, a capsule can stick in my throat and then I burge this stuff up. Ewww. I often eat a little yogurt or cottage cheese with it for this reason

Was this review helpful to you?

Great night's sleep

Posted by Reviewer1247099 on Oct 23, 2007

Works very well - you don't feel drugged, after taking it or waking up the next day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cielava

Posted by cielava on Nov 05, 2010

Good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1914646 on Nov 05, 2010

This sleep formula is just right. Every so often I drink coffee after 3:30 PM and can't get to sleep. I take one or two of these and lights are out. I sleep good and wake up refreshed and alert. Its not habit forming either.

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS LIKE A DREAM

Posted by KMOMO7 on May 18, 2012

This product worked the first time. I took three before bed time and slept like a baby. This is great for people who need help to relax. I did not wake up groggy or hung over, just very refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer2250719 on May 26, 2011

This is great for nights when I need help to fall asleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Well !

Posted by Reviewer2555223 on Sep 15, 2011

Recommended by my Naturopath several years ago. I have always had trouble sleeping well. This, combined with Source Naturals timed release Melatonin, makes for a great night's sleep, and I do not wake up with that "hung over" feeling that happens with a lot of other products!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Oct 26, 2011

Helps me sleep every night!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on Nov 26, 2011

Works

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighty Nite!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Jan 07, 2012

These little babies really do help me sleep and no hangover feeling in the morning. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »