EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cielava

Posted by cielava on Nov 05, 2010

Good!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great

Posted by Reviewer1914646 on Nov 05, 2010

This sleep formula is just right. Every so often I drink coffee after 3:30 PM and can't get to sleep. I take one or two of these and lights are out. I sleep good and wake up refreshed and alert. Its not habit forming either.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors

Posted by Reviewer2250719 on May 26, 2011

This is great for nights when I need help to fall asleep.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep Well !

Posted by Reviewer2555223 on Sep 15, 2011

Recommended by my Naturopath several years ago. I have always had trouble sleeping well. This, combined with Source Naturals timed release Melatonin, makes for a great night's sleep, and I do not wake up with that "hung over" feeling that happens with a lot of other products!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by Reviewer2458018 on Oct 26, 2011

Helps me sleep every night!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product.

Posted by Reviewer1945075 on Nov 26, 2011

Works

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nighty Nite!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Jan 07, 2012

These little babies really do help me sleep and no hangover feeling in the morning. Highly recommend!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS LIKE A DREAM

Posted by KMOMO7 on May 18, 2012

This product worked the first time. I took three before bed time and slept like a baby. This is great for people who need help to relax. I did not wake up groggy or hung over, just very refreshed.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Mar 19, 2012

This definitely helps to relax and leads to a good night's sleep. Not as powerful as some natural products that I've used, but very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Product OK

Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is having sleep issues. She said it put her to sleep nicely, but she had dreaming with it. Not sure what ingredient caused the dreaming, but because she does not want dreaming will look for another product for her.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »