EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$11.87

$16.95

Savings of: $5.08 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nighty Nite!

Posted by Reviewer3234882 on Jan 07, 2012

These little babies really do help me sleep and no hangover feeling in the morning. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

WORKS LIKE A DREAM

Posted by KMOMO7 on May 18, 2012

This product worked the first time. I took three before bed time and slept like a baby. This is great for people who need help to relax. I did not wake up groggy or hung over, just very refreshed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sleep On A Cloud

Posted by Reviewer2104094 on Dec 28, 2013

And arise well rested and clear headed. 3 mg. of melatonin is icing on the cake.

Was this review helpful to you?

It's working!

Posted by 5275551033673492805 on Dec 07, 2014

Hallelujah! I'm sleeping and don't feel groggy in the a.m.

Was this review helpful to you?

helpful

Posted by Reviewer2885745 on Dec 16, 2014

I use this very seldom, when I have no other alternative. I feel it effective. Use it with moderation anyway!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by frschlr on Mar 02, 2015

Works very well for me. 1 capsule before bed is enough to make you sleep without any drowsiness in the morning. I'm not using regularly, only when needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Product OK

Posted by Reviewer3067489 on May 27, 2013

I bought this for my daughter who is having sleep issues. She said it put her to sleep nicely, but she had dreaming with it. Not sure what ingredient caused the dreaming, but because she does not want dreaming will look for another product for her.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for relaxing.

Posted by Reviewer2416342 on Sep 01, 2013

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

works

Posted by Reviewer1122100 on May 14, 2011

Seems to help!

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer2466099 on Mar 19, 2012

This definitely helps to relax and leads to a good night's sleep. Not as powerful as some natural products that I've used, but very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 46 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »