EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Delicious

Posted by Reviewer2528020 on Nov 18, 2012

Great flavour. I usually mix it with coconut milk and add ice to shake it up. I leave it for an hour at room temperature and then enjoy it as a thick smoothie/pudding. YUM.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes good & it works

Posted by Reviewer1023846 on Dec 08, 2012

Tastes good & it works

Was this review helpful to you?

m

Posted by Reviewer1447561 on Apr 15, 2009

great aid to weight loss...

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best meal replacements

Posted by 5473575565641278672 on Feb 19, 2014

Really good! Keeps full. Taste is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors PGX Slim Styles French Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2565531 on Sep 17, 2012

I like the taste and i usually mix it with mashed banana. It is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product - But ....

Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Feb 13, 2010

The product is very good unless you are like me and have a problem with milk. The base is whey and it doesn't agree with me. However, I got the regular PGX capsules and they are working very well for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim Styles

Posted by Reviewer1757244 on Aug 16, 2011

Wonderful product. Keeps me satisfied for several hours. If I drink water afterward, it is even better. It also is great as an evening snack using one scoop.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Afternoon Snack

Posted by Reviewer2518823 on Jun 07, 2011

PGX has been amazing for me at curbing my need for sugary treats in the middle of my busy day. I usually have a little vanilla or chocolate drink mid afternoon. It is smooth, easy and tastes good.

Was this review helpful to you?

slim style powder

Posted by Reviewer2792613 on Nov 20, 2007

Its beneficial to my family health by using this product. It helps maintain my apetite

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good taste :(

Posted by Jessica-Lee on May 11, 2013

I was so excited when I got my shipment so I made a shake....and Oh my goodness the taste was NOT good :( However, I did keep me full!! I will have to for sure get a different flavor cause I can't handle that taste!! I even checked the exp date haha Its good till 2015, so that wasn't it. Thank You for the fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »