EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

The best ever try!

Posted by Reviewer3028835 on Aug 23, 2011

I will recommended to all my friend this shake. Great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Happy

Posted by 4865580797673811062 on May 26, 2012

I am very happy with the product and the fast shipping and I would buy again from here.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

PBX Program

Posted by Reviewer2585953 on Feb 19, 2010

Tastes great and never feel hungry

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2848843 on Nov 13, 2011

Truly a wonderful product, I have lost weight immediately upon using the program given and feel more energetic. Along with knowing that it is a safe and healthy product. Very satisfied

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

slim style powder

Posted by Reviewer2792613 on Nov 20, 2007

Its beneficial to my family health by using this product. It helps maintain my apetite

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slim Styles

Posted by Reviewer1757244 on Aug 16, 2011

Wonderful product. Keeps me satisfied for several hours. If I drink water afterward, it is even better. It also is great as an evening snack using one scoop.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product - But ....

Posted by Reviewer1879943 on Feb 13, 2010

The product is very good unless you are like me and have a problem with milk. The base is whey and it doesn't agree with me. However, I got the regular PGX capsules and they are working very well for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty Afternoon Snack

Posted by Reviewer2518823 on Jun 07, 2011

PGX has been amazing for me at curbing my need for sugary treats in the middle of my busy day. I usually have a little vanilla or chocolate drink mid afternoon. It is smooth, easy and tastes good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors PGX Slim Styles French Vanilla

Posted by Reviewer2565531 on Sep 17, 2012

I like the taste and i usually mix it with mashed banana. It is a good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not a good taste :(

Posted by Jessica-Lee on May 11, 2013

I was so excited when I got my shipment so I made a shake....and Oh my goodness the taste was NOT good :( However, I did keep me full!! I will have to for sure get a different flavor cause I can't handle that taste!! I even checked the exp date haha Its good till 2015, so that wasn't it. Thank You for the fast delivery.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »