EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$34.97

$49.95

Savings of: $14.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1947073 on Sep 06, 2009

I was expecting a nasty taste and was pleasantly surprised. I didn't even use a blender; just a shaker cup. I am going to try it with strawberries and a blender and I know it will be great. Awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes lovely

Posted by Reviewer3041493 on Sep 05, 2009

great taste. Unfortunately it continued to have a mild laxitive effect even after weeks of taking it. I have found other similar drinks more filling for longer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2448485 on Aug 09, 2009

I ordered the product on a Saturday and rec'd notice Sunday that it was going out on Monday. Re'd it quickly! I love this stuff! I have successfully curbed my appetite and lost 29 lbs so far. I like it because it's easy to prepare and tastes ok. I will be ordering again very soon!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, Slim Styles, Weight Loss Drink Mix with PGX, French Vanilla, 1 lb 12 oz (800 g) Powder (NFS-03552) 2707

Posted by Reviewer1561119 on May 07, 2009

Tastes Great, Very Filling! Keeps you feeling full without cravings.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1819613 on Apr 23, 2009

This stuff is great if you need something quick in the morning and don't have a lot of time. Vanilla tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

m

Posted by Reviewer1447561 on Apr 15, 2009

great aid to weight loss...

Was this review helpful to you?

French Vanilla Slim Styles

Posted by Reviewer2632930 on Dec 24, 2008

I love the taste of the Vanilla. Just right in my view. I will definitely buy this again. So far, since my first order in November I have lost 4 1/2 pounds, so I'm hooked.

Was this review helpful to you?

No Jitters with this one

Posted by Reviewer3069842 on Dec 13, 2008

This is a great product that suppresses the appetite. Other weight loss products make me jittery, but this natural solution works great. I have used it for over 10 weeks and have lost more than a pound a week and have felt great the whole time.

Was this review helpful to you?

6 people found the following review helpful

Horrible taste

Posted by Reviewer2569860 on Sep 25, 2008

The PGX Fiber is amazing but the drink is repulsive.

Was this review helpful to you?

Anna

Posted by Reviewer2578175 on Sep 17, 2008

This product is very filling. I drink some in the evening, throw in some frozen fruit in a blender for a very tasty smoothie. No desire to eat high calorie snacks Anna

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »