EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.27

$18.95

Savings of: $5.68 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Natural Factors Stress B Formula

Posted by Reviewer1202569 on Mar 23, 2007

The B complex keeps my stress undercontrol and the extra vitamin C helps me stay cold free to enjoy my calm!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2733987 on Apr 09, 2007

It combines both the perfect amount of Vit B & Vit C in one easy tablet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Stress B Formula

Posted by Reviewer1068187 on Feb 26, 2008

I have enjoyed this formula for eight years now, and I find that it is a very strong formula. I feel like I am taking my B and C vitamins, when I take it. I have more confidence with it than other formulas, becauase I feel other formulas weak.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Stress B Formula plus

Posted by Reviewer2215760 on May 01, 2008

I feel like I have more energy since I have been taking this B Formula.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Formula!

Posted by Reviewer1529591 on Mar 28, 2009

As a high-energy person, Stress B with C is the only formula that has worked for me in 30 years. iHerb has great prices and fast shipping. So happy that I found a terrific source for this wonderful vitamin supplement! Viata

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1222030 on May 21, 2009

Great for energy and stress.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent-quality

Posted by Reviewer3172594 on Nov 14, 2008

I thank I-herb for geat products offering, prices and shipment quality. I recommend B-comlex to everybody since it is easily digestable and helps to stay calm during the day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer1503972 on Apr 11, 2010

Excellent to metabolize the SAM-e.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love it

Posted by Reviewer2263391 on Sep 06, 2010

Great product and great price also!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Top O' the heap!

Posted by Reviewer2576943 on Jul 24, 2011

If b's are what u are looking 4, u are NOT going 2 find a better product, then they top it off with 1000 mgs. of C- together they make it the best product of it's type.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »