EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.57

$7.95

Savings of: $2.38 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

JC

Posted by Reviewer1405914 on Oct 01, 2014

Melatonin was prescribed & works well for immune support and to help sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

good results

Posted by 4840579129681287008 on Jul 03, 2014

good results

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing !!

Posted by LITHUANIA on Mar 10, 2014

It helps to me. :)

Was this review helpful to you?

wow

Posted by 5730179978200804292 on Feb 21, 2014

Realy doing the job. I am falling asleep fast with it and sleep well after a long time of not sleeping well. But its very strong for me and i keep feeling tired during the day

Was this review helpful to you?

Good and effective

Posted by Reviewer2191892 on Aug 27, 2013

The best and most potent melatonin I ever had. It would be better if I had bought a less potent one, maybe 1 mg. Mine is 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by GeorgiasMirror on Apr 12, 2013

It helps me fall asleep in less than 30 minutes. Great product for the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

An excellent tool to sleep!

Posted by 5189424952118401771 on Nov 04, 2012

Take the second month. Very pleased! Quickly fall asleep calmly sleep without waking up to the morning. Even if I have to get up earlier than usual, Wake up rested.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3014201 on Oct 27, 2012

helps to sleep

Was this review helpful to you?

Immediate insomnia relief

Posted by HealthAdventureCoach on Sep 17, 2012

Within 20 minutes of taking this melatonin, I get that 'I want to go to sleep now' feeling. Otherwise, I'd be up all night. It keeps me asleep for at least 5-6 hours. I've had chronic insomnia for 11 years and I won't do without this for one day now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by Reviewer3229767 on Aug 23, 2012

We use this every night at our house and I like te 3mg strength. It helps my boy with mild Aspergers go to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 41 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »