EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Natural Factors PharmaGABA

    Posted by Reviewer1860479 on Jun 08, 2009

    I've found this product to be an effective sleeping aid.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by Reviewer1391031 on Oct 30, 2013

    other gaba does not cross the blood brain barrie. this one does as it is formulated differently. It keeps me from getting too overwhelmed but i do not feel like i am drugged. only take 1 b4 bed and 1 at about noon as i work from 2-11pm. started taking 2 at night left me groggy in am---I think it may depend on body weight--I am 116lbs so a bigger body may need more. Really keeps you not uptight if you have alot to do.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Less stress

    Posted by Reviewer2618534 on Apr 20, 2013

    Nice product. For me this works better than holy basil or passionflower. I take one at breakfast, one at lunch and one before sleep. In a couple of days i felt more relax and peacefull. Try it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This works

    Posted by Reviewer2371998 on Aug 07, 2009

    I did notice I am more relaxed and not so quick to get upset with co-workers. In fact I was able to ignore a lot more of what they were doing like talking on the phone while at work and just being lazy. With this Herb I was able to give gentle reminders without getting upset.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me

    Posted by Reviewer2451023 on Feb 09, 2010

    would highly recommend this for someone who has an anxiety disorder & doesn't want their thinking to be cloudy.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps me sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2516150 on Oct 24, 2010

    PharmaGABA does seem to be superior to just the regular Gaba. If I take 2 of these at night it helps me sleep. Good product.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works very well

    Posted by DesertLiving on May 21, 2015

    Excellent for stress reduction

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Stress Relax for nice sleeping

    Posted by 5525424769790254695 on Feb 18, 2014

    good stuff

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped me relax so I could focus

    Posted by Reviewer2204935 on Dec 10, 2009

    This is a great product - I have a very stressful job and it really helped me relax so I could focus on what I needed to do. I highly recommend it!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Focus

    Posted by Reviewer1422556 on Jan 06, 2009

    maintain focus, I'm new to GABA, nice stuff.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 57 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »