EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.17

$25.95

Savings of: $7.78 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Stress Relax for nice sleeping

    Posted by 5525424769790254695 on Feb 18, 2014

    good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Product

    Posted by Reviewer3009488 on Oct 22, 2011

    I have trouble falling asleep and I take this to help that. . and it does help!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    helps me sleep!

    Posted by Reviewer2516150 on Oct 24, 2010

    PharmaGABA does seem to be superior to just the regular Gaba. If I take 2 of these at night it helps me sleep. Good product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gaba

    Posted by Reviewer1073552 on Nov 23, 2009

    Good stuff! I switch off with Twinlab Gaba and Natural Factors- they both work great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped me relax so I could focus

    Posted by Reviewer2204935 on Dec 10, 2009

    This is a great product - I have a very stressful job and it really helped me relax so I could focus on what I needed to do. I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works for me

    Posted by Reviewer2451023 on Feb 09, 2010

    would highly recommend this for someone who has an anxiety disorder & doesn't want their thinking to be cloudy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps me relax

    Posted by Reviewer2684109 on Jan 19, 2011

    I recently experienced a bout of anxiety that had me contemplating medication. I decided against the meds and this gabba products really takes the edge off my anxiety and also helps me fall asleep. I'm glad I've found it and find that taking two is the best way to go (I started just taking one).

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Focus

    Posted by Reviewer1422556 on Jan 06, 2009

    maintain focus, I'm new to GABA, nice stuff.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works for all ages

    Posted by Reviewer2125080 on Feb 18, 2009

    My mother and my kids using it. Works great!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Seems okay!

    Posted by Reviewer2619724 on May 13, 2010

    I'm not sure if they're better than synthetic GABA since I get side effects from both types if I take too much. I handle them better if I keep my dosage to about 3 per week. I do like to buy Canadian made tho.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 34 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »