EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Works nearly instantly

    Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

    Works very well, and nearly instantly.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Brilliant

    Posted by Reviewer2275465 on Apr 24, 2011

    Brilliant, Brilliant, Brilliant

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5639501484692063366 on Aug 09, 2016

    I can't be specific on the benifits, but I love this product. Takes that evening chatter in your head away so you can fall asleep. Keeps your gut in check too!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    it works

    Posted by Reviewer3337948 on Jul 06, 2010

    Great !!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Melts Anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Feb 16, 2011

    Great stuff, the tablets or OK too but these work faster. I take 2 twice a day with inositol...highly recommend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love IT

    Posted by Reviewer2956707 on Dec 27, 2009

    Absolutely love this stuff. Works great! I work in a very stressful job and this stuff helps me no end. And it tastes WONDERFUL!!! I have to watch myself!!! LOL.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Taste

    Posted by Reviewer2968842 on Aug 09, 2010

    Tastes great works great

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still need more time to say if it is good

    Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jun 27, 2011

    I don't know if it works, too soon to tell

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It seems that works!

    Posted by Billakos on Aug 26, 2010

    I bought it for my mother because she had problem with her sleep. After one month, she says she feels relaxed and has a better sleep.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the Job!

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Dec 04, 2008

    This mellows me out, though it tends to make me a little "zoned out," too - - not a bad thing, I just tend to focus on one thing only for a few hours. I'm unsure if this cause an acne breakout, but I suspect it did. Other than that possibility, I like the product. Decent taste, too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 92 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »