EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melts Anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Feb 16, 2011

    Great stuff, the tablets or OK too but these work faster. I take 2 twice a day with inositol...highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works nearly instantly

    Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

    Works very well, and nearly instantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient

    Posted by MusettaRose on May 13, 2014

    I sometimes take gaba in the middle of the night, but I would take it with water which makes me have to get up and use the washroom. So when I chew this it is helpful. I also give one to my teenager when he has a performance. And my natural path tested it for my 4 year old and said he should take 1/2 tablet every second day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resting!!!!

    Posted by 5072770901198336071 on Apr 08, 2015

    My daughter is a firm believer in your products and this one proved to be just what your information said it would do! Resting and chilled!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pharma gab

    Posted by 5095080422842189809 on Sep 04, 2015

    works great no bad ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love this product

    Posted by 5193938468370764951 on Jun 07, 2016

    This product is simply fantastic my son who has autism takes this and it has dramatically reduced his meltdowns and he is a calmer and happier,

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5639501484692063366 on Aug 09, 2016

    I can't be specific on the benifits, but I love this product. Takes that evening chatter in your head away so you can fall asleep. Keeps your gut in check too!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nick

    Posted by Reviewer1841127 on Oct 23, 2014

    Good for sleeping. Take 2 before sleeping and your good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Aug 30, 2009

    Really works as expected, but it is too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still need more time to say if it is good

    Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jun 27, 2011

    I don't know if it works, too soon to tell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 92 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »