EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (3)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Melts Anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer3247685 on Feb 16, 2011

    Great stuff, the tablets or OK too but these work faster. I take 2 twice a day with inositol...highly recommend.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works nearly instantly

    Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

    Works very well, and nearly instantly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very convenient

    Posted by MusettaRose on May 13, 2014

    I sometimes take gaba in the middle of the night, but I would take it with water which makes me have to get up and use the washroom. So when I chew this it is helpful. I also give one to my teenager when he has a performance. And my natural path tested it for my 4 year old and said he should take 1/2 tablet every second day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Resting!!!!

    Posted by 5072770901198336071 on Apr 08, 2015

    My daughter is a firm believer in your products and this one proved to be just what your information said it would do! Resting and chilled!!!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    pharma gab

    Posted by 5095080422842189809 on Sep 04, 2015

    works great no bad ingredients

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nick

    Posted by Reviewer1841127 on Oct 23, 2014

    Good for sleeping. Take 2 before sleeping and your good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Aug 30, 2009

    Really works as expected, but it is too expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Still need more time to say if it is good

    Posted by Reviewer3325554 on Jun 27, 2011

    I don't know if it works, too soon to tell

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It seems that works!

    Posted by Billakos on Aug 26, 2010

    I bought it for my mother because she had problem with her sleep. After one month, she says she feels relaxed and has a better sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It actually works!

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 30, 2011

    I meant to buy the one that helps you sleep but I gave this a try and it does what the bottle says for sure. I relaxes your body while sharpening your mind. Not good for trying to fall aleep though. I couldnt stop thinking! But its a good product and recommended for those who need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 51-60 of 90 total

    « Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »