EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It actually works!

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 30, 2011

    I meant to buy the one that helps you sleep but I gave this a try and it does what the bottle says for sure. I relaxes your body while sharpening your mind. Not good for trying to fall aleep though. I couldnt stop thinking! But its a good product and recommended for those who need it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like chewable gaba

    Posted by Reviewer2881126 on Apr 23, 2010

    They're more expensive, but chewables seem to give better results than tablets or capsuls.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    different taste, but still works great

    Posted by Reviewer2628258 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have been taking Stress-Relax, PharmaGaba for a couple of months now, and it works really well, but the second time I ordered it I noticed it had a different flavor and the tablets are a little harder. Not sure what that's about, but I would still recommend it.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nick

    Posted by Reviewer1841127 on Oct 23, 2014

    Good for sleeping. Take 2 before sleeping and your good.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For sleep and/or anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer1905540 on Jan 13, 2012

    It has really helped me to stay asleep thru the night and has helped calm me if i felt upset during work. It takes care of anxiety quickly. The tablets taste pretty good too.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Expensive

    Posted by Reviewer1706966 on Aug 30, 2009

    Really works as expected, but it is too expensive.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1346102 on Jan 07, 2009

    I've been using 100mg 2x daily in my two "active" children and we're seeing a definite difference in their stress level, especially in the evening. Not a night and day difference, but enough to be noticeable.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    ok

    Posted by Reviewer1148605 on Mar 16, 2011

    Not convinced this works at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Calms me down but has no effect on sleep.

    Posted by Reviewer1199452 on May 23, 2013

    For those who feel anxious during a day GABA can be very helpful. Of course the effect is not as dramatic as in the case of Lorazepam but still very noticeable. Unfortunately, it didn't have any effect on my sleep as my nutritionist was hoping it would.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Uncertain about this

    Posted by Reviewer1969529 on Dec 05, 2009

    I cannot say there is any dramatic effect here, just a little drowsiness and a light buzz. I will use the rest of the bottle to experiment with dosage and timing before I make a decision about whether to continue with this product. No unpleasant side effects at all.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 92 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »