EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • PharmaGABA uses GABA exclusively manufactured by Pharma Foods International, Japan.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It seems that works!

    Posted by Billakos on Aug 26, 2010

    I bought it for my mother because she had problem with her sleep. After one month, she says she feels relaxed and has a better sleep.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It actually works!

    Posted by Reviewer2870647 on Nov 30, 2011

    I meant to buy the one that helps you sleep but I gave this a try and it does what the bottle says for sure. I relaxes your body while sharpening your mind. Not good for trying to fall aleep though. I couldnt stop thinking! But its a good product and recommended for those who need it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    For sleep and/or anxiety

    Posted by Reviewer1905540 on Jan 13, 2012

    It has really helped me to stay asleep thru the night and has helped calm me if i felt upset during work. It takes care of anxiety quickly. The tablets taste pretty good too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    different taste, but still works great

    Posted by Reviewer2628258 on Mar 31, 2010

    I have been taking Stress-Relax, PharmaGaba for a couple of months now, and it works really well, but the second time I ordered it I noticed it had a different flavor and the tablets are a little harder. Not sure what that's about, but I would still recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    like chewable gaba

    Posted by Reviewer2881126 on Apr 23, 2010

    They're more expensive, but chewables seem to give better results than tablets or capsuls.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Definitely a difference

    Posted by Reviewer1346102 on Jan 07, 2009

    I've been using 100mg 2x daily in my two "active" children and we're seeing a definite difference in their stress level, especially in the evening. Not a night and day difference, but enough to be noticeable.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Does the Job!

    Posted by Reviewer1992087 on Dec 04, 2008

    This mellows me out, though it tends to make me a little "zoned out," too - - not a bad thing, I just tend to focus on one thing only for a few hours. I'm unsure if this cause an acne breakout, but I suspect it did. Other than that possibility, I like the product. Decent taste, too.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Relatively good

    Posted by Reviewer2507624 on Sep 05, 2008

    I took this product to relax before going to bed so that I will sleep better. However, when I slowly disolve this tablet in my mouth, and I go to bed, I sleep well during the first few hours and then I wake up at 3;00AM, having difficulties to continue to sleep. Therefore, I have swallowed the tablets and the effect has been lasting longer and I don't waike up in the middle of the night.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helped a little

    Posted by owlsrwise on Feb 19, 2008

    I really did not tell much of a difference except possibly they made me sleep longer. Maybe I was expecting too much or did not give it enough time.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Uncertain about this

    Posted by Reviewer1969529 on Dec 05, 2009

    I cannot say there is any dramatic effect here, just a little drowsiness and a light buzz. I will use the rest of the bottle to experiment with dosage and timing before I make a decision about whether to continue with this product. No unpleasant side effects at all.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 61-70 of 92 total

    « Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »