EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2004538 on May 03, 2016

    Works really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best sleep help ever

    Posted by Reviewer1469541 on Mar 20, 2015

    very happy with how these help me fall fast asleep. I had really bad jet lag and this sorted it out quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Did not like

    Posted by Reviewer3100355 on Feb 03, 2015

    These did not work for me. I've since learned that I do not like any product with melatonin in it. I now take 5-htp and suntheanine, but separately for their own purposes.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    "ANY" NATURAL FACTORS SLEEP FORMAULA IS OUT OF THIS WORLD!

    Posted by Reviewer3231995 on Jul 15, 2014

    I probably have the worst insomnia in the entire world!! Tried everything and then discovered Natural Factors Tranquil Sleep formula (lozenges)... I take half of one lozenge and I'm drowsy very quickly. If I take more than half, then the melatonin dose is too much for me and I wake up with a headache. I am over-the-moon with how wonderful these lozenges are. But... I find that with all sleep formula's, it's best to change around every 3-4 days and then they work wonderfully! Now, on to their other formula: Sleep Relax. These are as wonderful as the lozenges, if not better! I just don't know which is better... they both work phenomenally! I just take one and it's plenty... I think two would be too much for me.... suggest you try one first and see how you do.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Stress Relax for nice sleeping

    Posted by 5525424769790254695 on Feb 18, 2014

    good stuff

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Good so far

    Posted by 5744818644961466028 on Dec 28, 2013

    I haven't used many of these yet, but they seem to work nicely. The bottle is very expensive compared to most sleep aids, though it is nice not to have to swallow a huge pill.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    This one is Okay...

    Posted by Reviewer3123059 on Apr 06, 2013

    I used to take something else with a red lid...can't remember the name.. Anyway, this one is chewable but works less fast than just the regular tabs. For me, it takes at least 40 minutes to work. But the good thing is that you don't get that dopey feeling in the morning. I think I am going back to the previous one.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    It works as advertised.

    Posted by Reviewer1582167 on Sep 16, 2012

    My wife has used this on a few sleepless nights, and it usually works to help put her to sleep. We've found some products that work a little better than this, but it's probably a function of one's own body chemistry.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helps sleep

    Posted by 5435030093168394235 on Aug 14, 2012

    But still uses daily as a major

    Was this review helpful to you?

    dr Murray's tranquil sleep

    Posted by 5143852880627290194 on Aug 03, 2012

    These tasty fruit flavored tablets did absolutely NOTHING for me!! Too bad, because they taste good!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »