EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    It works very well.

    Posted by Reviewer2987590 on Feb 14, 2011

    My husband and I both tried this sleep aid and it works wonderfully with no side effects, no lingering sleepiness in the morning. We both slept sound even with a cold. No waking up miserable in the middle of the night. The chewable tablets are really a plus and they taste good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    EXCELLENT

    Posted by Reviewer1833465 on Feb 20, 2011

    Helps me sleep great. A bit pricy though.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent Company

    Posted by Reviewer2444982 on Mar 06, 2011

    I have ordered empty capsules and the Stress Relax Chewable tablets from iHerb. Every item was delivered before the estimated delivery time and the products are far above the quality you find elsewhere. Thank you iHerb!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great product

    Posted by Reviewer1067923 on Mar 07, 2011

    A very effective product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tranquil sleep. No more fuss

    Posted by Reviewer2919550 on Oct 12, 2011

    My 13 year old son actually likes this, he prefers this over melatonin. He has struggled with his sleep for years, yes years about 10 of them. I don't have to fuss with him about taking this tablet I'm so happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These work

    Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Oct 13, 2011

    I take half table when i am restless and need to get to sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste is great and works well

    Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

    I usually take three of these when I really need a good nights sleep. What is nice is I don't wake up with any side effects. Love it. Have tried many things and this is it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best sleep help ever

    Posted by Reviewer1469541 on Mar 20, 2015

    very happy with how these help me fall fast asleep. I had really bad jet lag and this sorted it out quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2004538 on May 03, 2016

    Works really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Feb 14, 2012

    I love this product, it always works for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »