EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.37

$31.95

Savings of: $9.58 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of two bottles per order can be imported into Japan.

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (5)
    1 Stars
    (4)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer1779233 on Aug 26, 2011

    It calms me down and helps me focus. I feel like a different person (much better) sice I started taking it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    works

    Posted by Reviewer1432748 on Jun 08, 2011

    i am happy to have found this - it really works

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tranquil sleep. No more fuss

    Posted by Reviewer2919550 on Oct 12, 2011

    My 13 year old son actually likes this, he prefers this over melatonin. He has struggled with his sleep for years, yes years about 10 of them. I don't have to fuss with him about taking this tablet I'm so happy.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    These work

    Posted by Reviewer1445976 on Oct 13, 2011

    I take half table when i am restless and need to get to sleep

    Was this review helpful to you?

    taste is great and works well

    Posted by divelanai on Oct 23, 2011

    I usually take three of these when I really need a good nights sleep. What is nice is I don't wake up with any side effects. Love it. Have tried many things and this is it!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    fast acting

    Posted by Reviewer1944730 on Dec 15, 2011

    just the right strength for a night of sound sleep. acts fast.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Works

    Posted by Reviewer1610160 on Feb 14, 2012

    I love this product, it always works for me

    Was this review helpful to you?

    best sleep help ever

    Posted by Reviewer1469541 on Mar 20, 2015

    very happy with how these help me fall fast asleep. I had really bad jet lag and this sorted it out quickly.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer2004538 on May 03, 2016

    Works really good.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great to Sleep Aid

    Posted by Reviewer1283326 on Mar 14, 2009

    This product is a nice combination and really helps you fall asleep with not groggy side effects. Take it as I am going to bed, because it is chewable it is fast acting and it tastes like pineapple, I take 2 and my 12 year old takes one when she is worried about tests.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 112 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »