EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$26.57

$37.95

Savings of: $11.38 (30% off)

Write a Review
  • Due to Japanese Custom’s regulations, a maximum of one bottle per order can be imported into Japan.
  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    (9)
    3 Stars
    (0)
    2 Stars
    (2)
    1 Stars
    (1)
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Fantastic sleep support

    Posted by 4692000921090854216 on Mar 02, 2015

    We have been using this product for several months and are very pleased with the results. It is gentle but very effective in allowing my daughter's body and mind to relax and fall to sleep. She takes it about 30 minutes before she wants to fall asleep and hasn't had any troubles falling asleep! Great product!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Legal to Norway

    Posted by audmarlen on Oct 19, 2012

    Plain melatonin is better

    Was this review helpful to you?

    DO NOT WORK

    Posted by 5555707902508867756 on Aug 07, 2012

    buying this for my mom ,but she said it doesn't work. she still can not sleep well.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Didn't Work - Love the Chewable Tablets, Though

    Posted by bewell on Apr 04, 2012

    I was very surprised to discover that this version of the same formula doesn't work for me. It seems to have no effect at all while the tablets are a godsend. Too bad, because these are less expensive (per serving), and more convenient (you can take them after you've brushed). Anyway, just glad to have something that works. Definitely recommend the tablets.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Enhances my Dreaming

    Posted by Reviewer2880717 on Feb 02, 2012

    This sleep aid is effective for me and seems to enhance my dreaming which somehow makes me feel more rested when I wake up.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great product

    Posted by Reviewer3245882 on Jan 13, 2012

    I highly recommend this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    sleep away

    Posted by Reviewer3360674 on Dec 25, 2011

    This works most of the time. I just have to settle down into bed for it to take effect. If I'm up running around after taking this I won't feel any sleepy effects. I will sleep the whole night through and wake up happy and refreshed when taken appropriately. I think this also improves my mood. Good stuff, I will stick with it. I've experienced no side effects. This costs more than an over the counter melatonin that worked just as well. I stick with this because of the improved mood.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Tranquil Sleep

    Posted by Reviewer1488318 on Nov 30, 2011

    This is the best product I have ever tried for sleep issues ... I wouldn't be without a bottle of it in my home for when I need it ... I prefer the softgels to the chewable tablets , so I can take them more quickly ... Anyone who has problems falling asleep should try this product !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    enteric capsules

    Posted by Reviewer2344847 on Nov 05, 2011

    These are very durable capsules. The efficacy for the purpose of my insomnia is not great for me.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Helpful

    Posted by Reviewer1962075 on Jun 13, 2011

    My 90 year old mother loves it.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 27 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »