EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$44.77

$63.95

Savings of: $19.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Turmeric and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Apr 04, 2011

My husband and sister in-law they love this product, it keeps all their joint pain away! I recommended this to my sister in-law as she complained about hip pain, it was gone in one week!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

every day

Posted by Reviewer1531166 on May 09, 2011

I take these 3 times a day.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Carpal Tunnel

Posted by Reviewer2224059 on Aug 10, 2011

My husband has used this for about 14 years; decided to try it for his carpal tunnel problem and it worked. Then, he realized that the sore neck and headaches resulting from a car accident whiplash were also alleviated. Also much more reasonable price in U.S. than in Canada.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1171258 on Jun 14, 2010

Great Combination Product exactly what I was seeking on the internet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer3143724 on Aug 10, 2010

This is great stuff. Replaces ibuprofen for me for back pain relief.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Curcumin and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer2144919 on Aug 29, 2010

Hoping to help with my daughter inflammation related with ulcerative colitis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good price.

Posted by Reviewer1065009 on Nov 01, 2010

I think Natural Factors is a good brand. Good price at Iherb. Turmeric & Bromelain is a good combination of antioxidant and digestive aid.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Impressed

Posted by Reviewer1250478 on Nov 09, 2010

I have been ordering from another company for my natural supplements but thought I would give you a try after my daughter told me about you. Boy am I glad that I did. I will continue to order from you from now on. Thanks again, Lynette

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factors products

Posted by Reviewer1008313 on Dec 09, 2010

We use Natural Factors products with confidence

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1340331 on Apr 20, 2014

The price is much higher than it used to be. Why is that. I need the product but find it very expensive. Thank you

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »