EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.77

$33.95

Savings of: $10.18 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

NF Turmeric

Posted by Reviewer1170967 on Aug 08, 2010

Nice product, I have been using this for a couple of years for liver and gall bladder cleanse.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2555447 on Jun 05, 2010

I bought this for my wife whome has suffered the effects of chemotherapy,it has helped her come off diclophenic which long term use is bad for health. She wants me to buy again, I Herb is an excellent source great product great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4733446797119777702 on Mar 25, 2014

I turned to this because New Chapter Turmeric is not available any more for Chinese customer. But I think this is better choice than New Chapter now.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1225465 on Jan 03, 2012

Great product, Great price, Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far so good!

Posted by Reviewer3192759 on Jan 27, 2012

I have almost finished my first bottle, and I took it to my local store to see if there is something similar. The store, had a bottle of just one of the ingredients, and less capsules, and much more expensive. I find that this product works for what I purchased it for, inflammation. I'm not a doctor nor did I have any medical tests to prove this, only by the way I feel. I haven't had to take any Ibuprofen since I started this, and that's why I tried it in the first place. I will be ordering my next bottle as soon as I post this.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer2050512 on Feb 27, 2012

Fantastic for digestion and inflamation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric

Posted by Reviewer1343454 on Feb 28, 2012

Great product, much less color transfered to fingers and everythinge else.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer3183530 on Sep 04, 2012

just as ordered

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1066838 on Sep 15, 2010

Have been using this for some time and am very happy with this product. So glad the bromelain is there to help enhance the effect of the turmeric which I use as an anti-inflamatory & antioxidant twice daily.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product, very good value

Posted by Reviewer1703685 on Nov 11, 2010

I have noticed a difference since I have started using this product for inflammation and digestion, too. iherb..com is so much more value than the local health food stores. Large choice of products, convenient and great shipping choices.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »