EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.77

$33.95

Savings of: $10.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

works well

Posted by Reviewer1161377 on May 13, 2010

This is a good combination. I am taking it to help with my Ulcerative Colitis.

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful..for energy and pain

Posted by Reviewer3290406 on May 06, 2010

It also does not cause the indigestion issues that some turmeric only formula cause.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy with my purchase

Posted by Reviewer2394513 on Apr 21, 2010

I have been taking Turmeric & Bromelain for quite some time for my tendons. I used to purchase this at the local drug store but now I can get twice the quantity through iherb! Very happy with the product and price and delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

one of the best

Posted by Reviewer1862001 on Mar 18, 2010

This is a really good turmeric product. I've used many different brands and I think I like this one the best. I was having severe TMJ pain and was taking lots of NSAIDS and aspirin, and although they helped somewhat this was what finally got the pain to go away. As a side note I think I've been noticing an improvement in my skin. I tend to break out and since taking this I haven't had problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Natural Factors Turmeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1927869 on Feb 16, 2010

Excellent product. Doesn't bother my stomach like some brands of turmeric.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric/Bromelain review

Posted by Reviewer3140092 on Feb 01, 2010

Have used this product for a year or so and find it helps with the arthritis. Easy to order through iHerb, good service & prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by Reviewer2155216 on Dec 19, 2009

Great anti-inflammatory - although I started taking for my cholesterol. Has never upset my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Posted by Reviewer2379588 on Dec 01, 2009

Good stuff, pleased with purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Joint Pain

Posted by Reviewer1957915 on Oct 03, 2009

I discovered this little gem after swallowing horse pill guclosimin and chondron. pills for a year! (pre liquid days), and the glucosimi did absolutely nothing for me for slight arhtritis, this does.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

wonderful spice

Posted by Reviewer2785774 on Sep 19, 2009

This is truly a miracle herb/spice!I have suffered with Hidratenitis supratevia (HS) for years, and this is the ONLY thing that offers relief. This is also good for inflammation, stomach upset, skin disorders....

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 66 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »