EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$23.77

$33.95

Savings of: $10.18 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1624818 on Jul 27, 2009

Great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Tumeric and Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer3107617 on Jun 12, 2009

This is the only formula I have found with Bromelain added to the tumeric. I do not have hip or knee pain as long as I take this. Great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Tumeric is my friend for life!

Posted by Reviewer2737837 on May 12, 2009

Tumeric is a friend of mine! I have Carpel Tunnel and Tendonitis. I was looking for something that could help relieve pain without taking NSAIDS. I does take some time to feel the effects but worth the wait!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Stuff

Posted by Reviewer1423684 on Apr 25, 2009

Very soothing in my stomach.

Was this review helpful to you?

DB

Posted by Reviewer2862251 on Jan 16, 2009

This has made an incredible difference in the bloating and pain that I experience intermittently.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, Turmeric & Bromelain, 450mg

Posted by Reviewer2878292 on Dec 28, 2008

Arthritic pains in my husband's wrist and forearm have been alleviated. Seems to have a great anti- inflammatory effect, providing a natural alternative to drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by Reviewer1182571 on Nov 24, 2008

I think that this is one of the best anti-inflamatory supplements I have taken. I would recommend highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1973262 on Sep 01, 2008

I am taking this to go with my serrapeptase. I have been taking this for my MS. Within a week my rhinitis cleared up completely, an unexpected benefit! I am breathing better than ever. Other parts of my body are losing their stiffness. I am very pleased and look forward to continued success.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Natural Factors, Trumeric & Bromelain

Posted by Reviewer1099374 on Aug 02, 2008

My doctor wants me to take this because I had a high liver count. My liver count is back to normal. I guess it works or at least helps.

Was this review helpful to you?

7 people found the following review helpful

Happy Joints

Posted by stinapope on Jun 07, 2008

this stuff is great, have to take it 3 hours after eating, but it doesn't hurt your stomach and kills the pain

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 66 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »