EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.87

$56.95

Savings of: $17.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

good omega 3

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Sep 20, 2013

Good product no odor. Large capsules with a high dose of EPA

Was this review helpful to you?

Price raised $10!!

Posted by 5184619969001949052 on Mar 21, 2014

I just bought this product two days ago and the price was $29, be aware if you're going to order it! I would like to knoe why the price has increased so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality

Posted by 5454934986913260882 on Sep 24, 2013

The pills look almost the same as the GNC's triple strength fish oil. Very high quality but much much cheaper locally Note: Pregnant women should not take this because of blood thinning effect from omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2334846 on Nov 13, 2013

I have been taking other products but I like this better. Price is cheaper than Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1978546 on Jan 02, 2014

Excellent quality product and good strength. Taking Carnitine in an appropriate dose at the same time is recommended by my trainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Solved my dry skin problem

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

The best enteric coated fish oil. I noticed when I changed my diet to eat more vegetables, my skin became dry. after supplementing with fish oil, my skin has more moisture. I still have slight fish oil burps, but nothing compared to the fishoil I was taking previously.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Jan 22, 2013

No fishy smell, which I liked very much. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I love this fish oil. No fishy burps but super concentrated!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4907816659648745654 on Nov 14, 2012

good

Was this review helpful to you?

비린트림안올라오진않고;;

Posted by 5230174109091831965 on Feb 23, 2015

가끔 밥먹고 물을 많이 먹거나 뭔가 소화가 잘안되는날엔 비린트림이 올라옵니다;; 하루 2알씩 먹는데 고용량이라 좀 더 많이 흡수되길 바랄뿐 ㅋㅋ 장용코팅이라더니 가끔 비린트림올라오는건 왜죠??

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »