EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.87

$56.95

Savings of: $17.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

good omega 3

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Sep 20, 2013

Good product no odor. Large capsules with a high dose of EPA

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5517396053327837934 on Dec 10, 2013

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Price raised $10!!

Posted by 5184619969001949052 on Mar 21, 2014

I just bought this product two days ago and the price was $29, be aware if you're going to order it! I would like to knoe why the price has increased so much.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1978546 on Jan 02, 2014

Excellent quality product and good strength. Taking Carnitine in an appropriate dose at the same time is recommended by my trainer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best fish oil

Posted by 5230799668875958506 on Aug 23, 2016

Highest DPS&DHA per capsule means less pills I have to take. Ive personally toured the Natural Factors facility and learned where they receive their sources. There's no reason to pay for more the same thing and their facilities are incredible. I've also been to the Now Foods and Garden of Life. NATURAL FACTORS IS MY FAV

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality

Posted by 5454934986913260882 on Sep 24, 2013

The pills look almost the same as the GNC's triple strength fish oil. Very high quality but much much cheaper locally Note: Pregnant women should not take this because of blood thinning effect from omega 3.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2334846 on Nov 13, 2013

I have been taking other products but I like this better. Price is cheaper than Singapore

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Solved my dry skin problem

Posted by honestreviews1 on Apr 13, 2013

The best enteric coated fish oil. I noticed when I changed my diet to eat more vegetables, my skin became dry. after supplementing with fish oil, my skin has more moisture. I still have slight fish oil burps, but nothing compared to the fishoil I was taking previously.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by 4994210477759800270 on Jan 22, 2013

No fishy smell, which I liked very much. Thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

My fave fish oil

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I love this fish oil. No fishy burps but super concentrated!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 25 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »