EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$39.87

$56.95

Savings of: $17.08 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

비린트림안올라오진않고;;

Posted by 5230174109091831965 on Feb 23, 2015

가끔 밥먹고 물을 많이 먹거나 뭔가 소화가 잘안되는날엔 비린트림이 올라옵니다;; 하루 2알씩 먹는데 고용량이라 좀 더 많이 흡수되길 바랄뿐 ㅋㅋ 장용코팅이라더니 가끔 비린트림올라오는건 왜죠??

Was this review helpful to you?

Fish Burps All Day

Posted by click-on-this on Sep 04, 2014

I take 4 a day, and i burp fish all day. I will not be buying again. Also this is EE fishoil and not TAG fish oil. Do some research, TAG is better than EE. I will be buying Nordic Naturals, EPA Elite next time, that is TAG. I will not be buying it here, it is $9 a bottle cheaper with the jungle people (A).

Was this review helpful to you?

Price raised $10!!

Posted by 5184619969001949052 on Mar 21, 2014

I just bought this product two days ago and the price was $29, be aware if you're going to order it! I would like to knoe why the price has increased so much.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent quality

Posted by Reviewer1978546 on Jan 02, 2014

Excellent quality product and good strength. Taking Carnitine in an appropriate dose at the same time is recommended by my trainer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Omega 3

Posted by Reviewer2334846 on Nov 13, 2013

I have been taking other products but I like this better. Price is cheaper than Singapore

Was this review helpful to you?

Very high quality

Posted by 5454934986913260882 on Sep 24, 2013

The pills look almost the same as the GNC's triple strength fish oil. Very high quality but much much cheaper locally Note: Pregnant women should not take this because of blood thinning effect from omega 3.

Was this review helpful to you?

good omega 3

Posted by 5315653433253627999 on Sep 20, 2013

Good product no odor. Large capsules with a high dose of EPA

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

No more fishburps

Posted by OrganicGirl on Sep 06, 2013

Farmaceutical grade fishoil very high in EPA/DHA fatty acids, you only need 1 softgel. Our diets are deficient in omega-3 fatty acids and have excessive amounts of omega-6 fatty acids. Healthy ratio omega-6 : omega-3 intake is about 2-4 : 1, actual intake is 15 : 1 and higher! Excessive amounts of omega-6 and polyunsaturated fatty acids can cause serious health problems. Omega-3 supplements can be effective to prevent or in case of heart disease, high bloodpressure, diabetes, migraine, joint pain, mental disorders, asthma, rheumatoid arthritis and many more. For me Omega-3 works well for migraine and joint pain. I switched from Natural Factors softgels to enteric coated softgels because of fishburps.Feel free to visit my page (click on my name) for more reviews.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Posted by 4820210752248435650 on May 30, 2013

Vitamin helps prevent various illnesses and cancer is important, of course, exercise improves the body all right, but I think the nutrition is lost fatigue - all right

Was this review helpful to you?

a real life saver for me!

Posted by alloriginal on May 20, 2013

I've been using fish oils for 22 years. I originally started them to improve my skin; it worked in that regard--over several weeks my skin improved dramatically. What I didn't count on was the amazing difference it made for my joints. Arthritis was starting to set in. My fingers, knees and other joints were stiff and painful much of the time. Within a couple of months I noticed increased flexibility and decreased painfulness (I didn't attribute it to fish oil at first, but it was the only substantive change I made at that time). 22 years later I am completely free of arthritis-like symptoms. I spend most of the day on my feet, yet I'm pain-free and more flexible than people half my age. I believe that fish oil has had a beneficial effect on my blood pressure and cholesterol also. As my contemporaries talk about their knee replacements and viagra, I'm proud to say that "I'm all original, everything works, no prescriptions necessary." One of these capsules per day is enough, over time, to reap the same benefits. The enteric coating should entirely prevent "fish burps" and improve absorption. I believe that nutritional supplements saved my life. I've tried a lot of products, and I know what works and what doesn't. My reviews are honest, straighforward, and based on my experience. Read my other reviews to quickly learn from my three decades of research and experimentation.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 22 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »