EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.47

$14.95

Savings of: $4.48 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Urinary Flow

Posted by Reviewer3040679 on Dec 29, 2008

Really like this product. The herbs in it help to cleanse and support the urinary tract.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective

Posted by Reviewer1266111 on Feb 18, 2012

I bought this for my boss. She had a kidney infection and was suffering from pain on the kidney region and fevers. She was taking antibiotics, but didn't experience any improvements. When she started taking these NF caps, she said she felt the infection decreasing, as her urinary tract was washed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Posted by Reviewer1588735 on Aug 30, 2012

helps to cope with cystitis, results are visible after 2 weeks of use

Was this review helpful to you?

Very helpful

Posted by 4824611740088305167 on Feb 24, 2013

I have been taking this product now for over 2 months, i was getting recurring UTI constantly. Since taking this i havent had one and any signs starting to come on i up the does and nothing comes of it. Thank you so much for this prduct, i was so over taking antibiotics!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helps with frequency

Posted by Reviewer3013448 on Oct 11, 2011

Helps limit the urgency especially at night.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works wll!

Posted by Reviewer2612838 on Feb 03, 2012

This product really works well - Flow is back to normal, much less frequent need ot restrooms....

Was this review helpful to you?

Works!

Posted by PinkOveralls on May 14, 2012

Taking this made a difference in just a few days. I don't know if my discomfort was from a urinary tract infection or oversenstive bladder, but this product helped. Good product to have on hand at all times.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kidneys have less pain

Posted by Reviewer3284958 on Aug 07, 2012

I suffered a condition called pre-eclamsia, and another syndrome called HELLP. My kidneys were very overloaded during this time, and have caused me recurring pain since. This formula deffinitely seemes to keep the pain at bay, and things flowing well. Good product...no aftertaste, or burping up product taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Michelle Snoxell

Posted by Reviewer2061914 on Sep 08, 2008

This is a great product, as a diabetic I find these are of great help and keep the UTI at bay.

Was this review helpful to you?

Working amazing

Posted by 4769367063630935330 on Apr 17, 2015

About 6 month i suffered urinary health problems like pain in bladder and sort of pollakiuria. Then i bought this product and started taking 2 pills on daily, one in morning and one before bed. After 2 weeks use i noticed that all pain in bladder was gone and i dont need to go pee so often anymore. It feels like my urinary health is normal now. I recommend this product to anyone who has issues with their urinary health !

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 11 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »