EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.37

$11.95

Savings of: $3.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Fabulous

Posted by Reviewer2508562 on Jan 22, 2016

One of the best Cs out there. At this high of dose I receive no side effects. I use it for immune health so far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Potent Vitamin C with Rosehips

Posted by 4968917311484343622 on Jan 12, 2016

It is high in milligram Vitamin C. I take this once a day with Jarrows L-Glutathione although it is a huge tablet it works great to strengthen your immunity. A Vitamin C a day keeps the sickness away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, affordable

Posted by 5692678771623809931 on Jan 02, 2016

Good recommended dosage, great price

Was this review helpful to you?

A bit too big

Posted by 4891066845896227790 on Dec 30, 2015

Good product, I am taking vitamin C everyday one capsule since November to prevent flu and cold. Until now it worked. Good price.The only problem is the size of a capsule, is quite big for me to swallow it, i have to chop it .

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value for money

Posted by HealthyAndFit on Dec 05, 2015

What can I say - it does the job! My husband and I like to keep active and with strenuous exercise your vit C intake should increase in order to aid with muscle recovery. We use this a directed - 1 tablet daily. No doubt it has also helped us withstand the winter chills and colds. If you found my review helpful, please do not hesitate to click 'yes' at the bottom of it. You will also find more reviews on my page.

Was this review helpful to you?

Effectively Absorb

Posted by 5014322862781613927 on Nov 09, 2015

i have tried some other brands Vitamin C, however, came to my surprise, this is my 2nd bottle of Vitamin C. It is well absorb and does not have yellowish colour when urinate. I have tried some other brands which my body finds it hard to absorb and thus urine most of them out.

Was this review helpful to you?

work for me

Posted by ipoonchi on Oct 31, 2015

4-5 weeks after opened it , The color of the pill changed. But i think it still work for me. i will buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

natural factors vitamin c tablets

Posted by 4945672219878736095 on Aug 02, 2015

I like these.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5213234674309470930 on Jul 07, 2015

ok

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good every day supplelent

Posted by 5479420659352045508 on Jun 17, 2015

Easy to swallow, no tastes. I'll never go back to effervescent.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 124 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »