EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Old Favorite

Posted by Reviewer2544241 on Aug 22, 2011

I have been using a time - release Vit C for years. I rarely get colds or "flu". Plus its so good for bladder health, as it makes urine more acidic - thereby making the environment unfriendly for bacteria.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer1070226 on Oct 02, 2009

vry good n size is more smaller than the one i used to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

Virus

Posted by Reviewer2701653 on Dec 02, 2010

I take 10,000 mg. every night and do not get the virus. If I feel like the virus is coming on, I take 10,000 mg. at bed time and next day 1,000 every hour. Feel great. It is also good for the heart

Was this review helpful to you?

they help keep the common colds away.

Posted by MGG-ThreeTwoFour on Jan 11, 2014

they help keep the common colds away. Please also visit my page for more reviews, especially for new customers to iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by healthyu on Jun 03, 2011

My naturalpath recommends this brand, and I think the time release has better absorption. I think adding Vit C has many health benefits.

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL FACTORS, VITAMIN C

Posted by Reviewer2041705 on Aug 28, 2014

Results are as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on Jul 16, 2015

I love this vitamin, they help keep the common colds away. I take this regularly and I rarely get ill. If I do feel a cold coming, I take two a day and this usually keeps it away. They say vitamin C makes the skin fairer too, I do feel that this vit c does make my skin fairer, people are always complimenting on how my complexion glows. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

FIGHT THE FLU!!

Posted by Reviewer1964014 on Aug 22, 2012

I take ONE tab of these everytime i'm having flu. IT WORKS! Flu and sneezing goes away! Another tip is if it still does persist I would take ANOTHER tab at night after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Oct 07, 2011

time release vit C great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product,

Posted by Reviewer1521595 on Nov 13, 2011

really optimal slow release and no stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 87 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »