EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent Product

Posted by Reviewer2431747 on Mar 14, 2016

I feel as if I benefit from this form of Vit C and also because it is relatively economical. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!!!

Posted by ReviewsByNina on Feb 24, 2016

I am more than happy with this product as the tablets do not disturb my somewhat delicate stomach even when I take on an empty stomach. I had a cold and fever and after taking one tablet my temperature dropped to normal within one hour and remained normal until the next day. I was quite impressed!

Was this review helpful to you?

I like these

Posted by ReaCovery on Nov 20, 2015

I'm taking quite a high dose of vitamin C in an attempt to lower my cortisol levels. I take two of these in the morning and two at night. I'm not sure if its helping, but I get no adverse effects from the higher dose, they are gentle on my stomach and I rarely catch anything which is going around. I've only had one episode of the flu in the last 5 years.

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on Jul 16, 2015

I love this vitamin, they help keep the common colds away. I take this regularly and I rarely get ill. If I do feel a cold coming, I take two a day and this usually keeps it away. They say vitamin C makes the skin fairer too, I do feel that this vit c does make my skin fairer, people are always complimenting on how my complexion glows. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Value!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on May 12, 2015

One of the better time release vitamin c products I've used. Good $$ value, ok ingredient list. Like the added bioflavinoids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good vitamines very good prise

Posted by 5555756597799348998 on Mar 06, 2015

good vitamines very good prise

Was this review helpful to you?

timed regulation

Posted by 5166007970615479765 on Jan 20, 2015

can keep patients more organised for using continuous dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Muy bueno

Posted by Reviewer3039078 on Jan 10, 2015

Me gusta

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality product

Posted by 5719987741658044176 on Jan 04, 2015

My doctor recommended this brand because there is less fillers compared to other big names. Good supplement for the family.

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Vitamin C

Posted by 5463485066915757727 on Jan 03, 2015

i'm very happy with this product i will definitely buy it again

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 82 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »