EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Gentle

Posted by Reviewer1951276 on Dec 07, 2011

ITs wonderful kind of supplements which will gentle to your stomach! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Amazing Vit C

Posted by Reviewer1898898 on Jul 16, 2015

I love this vitamin, they help keep the common colds away. I take this regularly and I rarely get ill. If I do feel a cold coming, I take two a day and this usually keeps it away. They say vitamin C makes the skin fairer too, I do feel that this vit c does make my skin fairer, people are always complimenting on how my complexion glows. Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

FIGHT THE FLU!!

Posted by Reviewer1964014 on Aug 22, 2012

I take ONE tab of these everytime i'm having flu. IT WORKS! Flu and sneezing goes away! Another tip is if it still does persist I would take ANOTHER tab at night after dinner.

Was this review helpful to you?

great value

Posted by Reviewer1223896 on Oct 07, 2011

time release vit C great product

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product,

Posted by Reviewer1521595 on Nov 13, 2011

really optimal slow release and no stomach aches.

Was this review helpful to you?

This is my favorite Vitamin C

Posted by Reviewer2471101 on Jan 21, 2010

I really like this time release Vitamin C - it doesn't have a lot of filler ingredients like so many other vitamins have. I also think the time release suits my immune system better than regular vitamin C.

Was this review helpful to you?

Time Release Formula

Posted by MikeMember on May 14, 2007

I've taken Vitamin C for years and always insist on a time-release formula. This product is great year-round!

Was this review helpful to you?

once a day

Posted by Reviewer2658065 on May 29, 2009

these time release tablets are easy to swallow

Was this review helpful to you?

NATURAL FACTORS, VITAMIN C

Posted by Reviewer2041705 on Aug 28, 2014

Results are as expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Value!

Posted by 5473521142308292380 on May 12, 2015

One of the better time release vitamin c products I've used. Good $$ value, ok ingredient list. Like the added bioflavinoids too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 125 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »