EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.37

$21.95

Savings of: $6.58 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by 5411824990610347710 on Dec 10, 2013

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems to work better than most vitamin C drink

Posted by 5724285788996126984 on Nov 08, 2013

I usually take vitamin C pills before and when I am sick. I don't like going to doctors, especially when I am breastfeeding, I don't want to take too much drugs. And this has work well for me...

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5729105736726459193 on Oct 29, 2013

Good product but the size is oversized a bit. I have no probs but my wife is a bit difficult to swallow it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice

Posted by Reviewer1199452 on Oct 25, 2013

I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

HEALTH

Posted by Reviewer1084808 on Oct 23, 2013

FINE

Was this review helpful to you?

Great in preventing flu

Posted by GenLim on Oct 17, 2013

I have been taking this product for a while. Its good to take it when you feel like you are coming down with a flu. It helps to kill the flu bug before it develops further.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good, but has added calcium and soy

Posted by greenfern on Oct 05, 2013

Good product for potency, price, time release and added bioflavinoids. Didn't notice the added calcium and soy however and will go for a similar product without these ingredients next time. Big tablets but I find I can swallow them easily and on an empty stomach if needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

Opinia pozytywna

Posted by 4657822417531537392 on Oct 05, 2013

Witamina jakiej szukałam,naturalne składniki,duża dawka-opłaca się.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lovely Vitamin C boost

Posted by TriedandTested on Sep 07, 2013

Love how this is a time release tablet, and the price is truly affordable. Vitamin C is water soluble, so no worries about it being stored in the body in excessive amounts. Good for the immune system and overall health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent.

Posted by Reviewer2343491 on Aug 18, 2013

Great Time release of good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 124 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »