EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$20.97

$29.95

Savings of: $8.98 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2684223 on May 15, 2014

I had high blood pressure for several years, wondering why when I am a non-smoker, don't use much salt etc etc, but nothing seemed to alter it. I visited my doctor after taking these K2's for several months and found my BP had returned to normal. So I will continue to take them as well as the COQ10 and multi that I already take. I have heard that as well as D3 you need Vit A to help K2 absorb better, so it would be nice if this brand added A to their formula, although I get it in my multi... Great product, have recommended it to my friend who has high BP, and trust it will work for her too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vitamin K & D softgels

Posted by Reviewer3086616 on Dec 03, 2009

These are very good, especially because I have trouble swallowing pills and they are quite small and easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This product is great

Posted by 4845885406932642957 on Sep 26, 2016

I bought this product as its has Vitamin D3 & k2 combined, easy to shallow. This is my second order. Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors, Vitamin D3 & K2, 60 Softgels

Posted by Sammy7 on Feb 02, 2016

As advertised :)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Quick Service

Posted by Reviewer1100843 on Sep 17, 2013

I ordered this product for my wife in Singapore on 9/11/13. It was delivered in 6 days. This is nothing short of amazing. Thank you for the quick service.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vitamin

Posted by 4940182524657451278 on Sep 18, 2013

very easy to use, benefit for bones

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

product ok

Posted by 4981199415230877518 on Jan 28, 2015

ok:-)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5405563059053407475 on Feb 19, 2016

I purchased this product for my mom. She likes it. Indeed I o was very happy about the prompt service you provided. My order was delivered in such a quick fashion. Really appreciate it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 5222557758601332443 on Aug 08, 2016

Great price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

:)

Posted by 5470249271259013428 on Jun 23, 2013

Very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 10 total