EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.47

$34.95

Savings of: $10.48 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

It's ok.

Posted by Reviewer1244941 on Oct 02, 2010

Gotta say that the store brand fiber drink I usually take works better for the fiber part. For the price of this product, I'm going back to the usual fiber and buying the mulberry separately.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not worth the money

Posted by Reviewer1062765 on Sep 18, 2008

I found them no better than some fiber capsules.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

save your money

Posted by Reviewer3064431 on Feb 13, 2008

It doesn't do as advertised... actually increases hunger. If a fool and his money are easily parted, then I was that fool.. don't you be.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Another Waste of Money

Posted by Reviewer1436207 on Jun 13, 2011

I bought this product based upon recommendation from Dr. Oz and then from the reviews of other customers who had ordered this product. I cannot tell a bit of difference whether I take this supplement or not. It certainly doesn't curb my appetite or make me feel full. It may work for some but I'm not one of them!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not worth it

Posted by Reviewer1362736 on Mar 07, 2011

I still have not finished the bottle, this brought no result to me. Perhaps it may to somebody else nonetheless be aware. It did not work for me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

NF WellBetX PCX with Mulberry

Posted by Reviewer3297542 on Oct 16, 2007

excellent product, excellent service!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

pgx capsules

Posted by Reviewer2928281 on Apr 03, 2008

arrived in a reasonably quick time.when it did arrive i was shocked to find that the incorect postage was used,and there was a customes and excise fee to be paid!this was not advertised on the web site!other than that i was happy with the products recieved in good condition. starting to feel the benefits of taking them margaret hutton

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not really time

Posted by Reviewer1463866 on Apr 22, 2012

I have not had enough time to really rate this well, so far I have not had any weight loss since I have only had it a little over 2 weeks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

No Results

Posted by Reviewer1519385 on Oct 01, 2008

I cannot say I have had any appreciable results from this product. No weight loss at all.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural Factors WellBetX PGX

Posted by Reviewer2590067 on Jan 23, 2007

easy to take and effective. best fiber supplement I've tried.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 59 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »